Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated, clean and quiet room

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Site
Cons: Some minor issues in bathroom-light not working on shaving mirror, tap a little loose but clean and functional
Nice room,quiet despite being very central. Easy walk to Theatreland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room not facing the street so no noise at night from an excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Posted May 27, 2015
Room was small, they said when I booked in I had been given an upgrade and I had originally booked a mid range room. Dread to think what the cheaper rooms are like. It was overall ok but nothing to blow your socks off, the whole place looked a little tired. Staff at breakfast were not very friendly, breakfast its self was a bit sad, ordered the eggs benedict with salmon but it came plain so had to get my own salmon of the buffet, the sandwich ordered by my sister was filled with what looked like in cooked bacon. Overall over priced much better hotels in London available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great hotel in an excellent location!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything! Would love to return!
Cons: A very minor quibble but the room service ice-cream had melted by the time I had eaten my main course (a first world problem if ever there was one!).
Location: Perfect for a visit to the theatre, many within walking distance and 'Matilda' is just across the road!
We got upgraded to a suite on arrival which was fantastic, so no idea what the business class room we should have had was like but the suite was gorgeous! Beautifully decorated and furnished (everything seemed very new) with windows overlooking the 'Seven Dials' of Covent Garden. I would definitely return and hope the less expensive rooms would be of a similar standard (if not size!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisley

Try it

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: clean,& a good night sleep,Breakfast options good and tasty
Location: covent garden. you can travel to all the spots from here.
This hotel was excellent and well located. Small room but hey I was staying there not living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for shopping

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Central location, nice facilities and helpful staff.
Location: Great for shopping and theatres.
Very nice hotel, staff very pleasant but the room we stayed in (426) was very compact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Beste Lage um sich im Zentrum von London zu bewegen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mycket bra läge

Posted May 1, 2015
Bra,men tvungna att uppgradera rum.dubbelrum standard visade dig vara 140 cm br säng.Lite knappt. Ej varit m om d på Expedia förr. Det blev nästan 3000kr dyrare, tyvärr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En meget positiv oplevelse

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt hotel, kan varmt anbefales. Morgenmaden og placeringen er i særklasse - super. Vi booker det igen, næste gang London kalder :-) Vær obs. på at det er små værelser, men de er perfekt indrettet, rene og indbydende med super gode senge og senge linned og velfungerende klimaanlæg.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Copenhagen

Small Rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely small standard rooms. Does not match the pricelevel nor the 4 stars.