Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Excellent Hotel Close to Oxford Street

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room, Breakfast
Very Close to Oxford Street, Very Clean, Large Room, Pricy but worth it, close to tube
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

일단 너무 비좁음. 욕실은 너무 심하게 좁고 이용하기 불편

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: 정말 최악의 호텔이었음
Cons: 욕실크기와 침대의 안락함과 창문밖으로 벽이 보이는점 등은 꼭 개선해야 하지 않을까
Location: 쇼핑지와 가까움
옥스퍼드 스트릿과 가까운 장점외에 전혀 없음 호텔 자체는 시설과 직원 그리고 욕실의 비좁음이 도를 지나침.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA. USA

Myn stay at Raddison Blu Sussex

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location. Food. Staff. Towels Nice manager and front desk personnel
Cons: Hove more convertors (adaptors) available. Staff not trying to get rid of small room on guest who wants and paif for decent sized room.
Location: Location is great, convenient to shopping and bus transportation, also Wallace Museum
This hotel is nice, staff nice and accomodating and breakfast excellent. I arrived at approx 10:15 AM & room not ready. What was ready waS TOO SMALL. After I protested they finally found a nice room, 101, where I stayed 6 nights. Ih I had gotten this room to begin with everything would have been much better. Had trouble getting an adaptor (convertor). Eventually got one after manager found out about situation. Breakfast room staff very attentive, service terrific and food selection excellent. I liked hotel, location and once everything got taken care of, it was a wonderful stay. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvainfrom Lyon

Hotel bien placé relativement cher

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable de taille modeste. Accueil de qualité mais j'ai rencontré des difficultés à expliquer une réservation supplémentaire. Le service n'est pas au niveau du prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josteinfrom Lillesand

Flott og veldig sentralt hotel i London

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pent oppusset og sentralt hotell i en stille sidegate, 50m fra oxford street og 200m fra Marble Arch undreground station. Fine rene rom og hyggelig betjening. Vi var heldig og fikk oppgradert rom under oppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andersfrom København

Super hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super lækkert hotel med perfekt beliggenhed! Små værelser men helt fine og nyistandsatte!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meget bra hotell sentralt i London

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget sentralt, slik at hva vi enn ønsket å foreta oss, så var alt lett tilgjengelig. Koselig frokost sal med bra utvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Singleroom på størrelse med et badelaken

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Topp beliggenhet og hyggelig, dog noe glemsk og ineffektiv betjening. Rent på rommene og ok frokost. Dessverre stor variasjon på rommene. Singleroom på størrelse med et badelaken. - Businessroom er bedre. Men dørene ut til gangen er tynne slik at man føler det som om naboen låser seg inn på ditt rom. Kommer nok ikke til å bo der igjen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Greit hotell nært shopping,hyde park og undergrunn

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Flott og fint hotell som hadde fin beliggenhet til det vi skulle i løpet av oppholdet. Personalet var alltid og få tak i, og veldig hyggelig. Eneste var at opplysninger vi hadde fått ved bestillingen, ikke var registrert hos de, slik at vi ikke fikk dette.