Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Radisson blu is my favorite hotel anywhere anytime

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Excellent. The staff I meet was fantastic. I will definitely recommend it to everybody. Keep it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry Ennis from Dublin

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very compact but location is great and staff are fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankie from UK

an Okay hotel.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
an okay hotel, in a very central location, however outlook form the front is onto the loading docks of a department store so don't expect views of the London parks of sky line. This hotel is a converted Victorian manor house and as such the corridors are tight and the rooms very small and somewhat claustrophobic. I'm not a big person and found the shower room very small and tight and care had to be taken. the room smelled of damp Having said all of that the facilities were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were also very friendly and helpful, throughout. i was there with colleagues both of whom have asked me not to book this hotel again, i however wouldn't mind too much if the price was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from Cork

Handy for Oxford St shopping

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, staff were courteous and helpful. We will come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryam from Nigeria

Akin is a fantastic Manager

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager Akil was extremely accomodating and helpful. He even assisted me in taking my heavy boxes to my room and made sure I was comfortable and that my room was spacious enough. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather Tighe from Ireland

Great location yet quiet

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Close to Oxford St yet it was very quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was fine. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte from Liverpool

Great Service and Location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a twin room but there was no twin room available when we got there. Hence, we were moved to a family room which was very small. This is the only complaint i have about the hotel, room and bath room were tiny. The manager and staff were excellent and bent over backwards to compensate for the mix up with the rooms. We were given a free breakfast with a surprise glass of champagne as an apology. The manager also organised for someone to go out and buy our travel cards because the central line was down and we had to take the bus. The breakfast was amazing too. Would definitely recommend this hotel for service and location (in a nice area), only downside is the room size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari from North Carolina

Comfortable and well appointed room.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The bed is comfortable and the room is a decent size for central London. Bathroom is nice.
Location: Near the tube station and lots of shopping. Within a couple of miles of many (most) London attractions.
While this room is definitely on the small side, it is well laid out and has a nice sized closet. The bathroom is not large either, but it has a good sized shower and is big enough to be useable. The bed is comfortable and the sheets are breathable and fairly soft. The ceiling is low (about 6.5 feet), and my husband was almost too tall to walk around without hitting his head. There is also a "unique" feature that requires you to insert your room key in the wall in order to turn on the lights in the room. It's not bad, but it's a little inconvenient if you walk in with your hands full. There aren't lamps beside the bed, but the overhead lights are well placed and there are switches to control individual lights on each side of the bed. The hotel has their own taxi service, which is convenient and decently priced. If you request it beforehand you can also get one that takes credit cards.