Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Well appointed hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Can't fault the experience. I got upgraded to a suite and the view from the lounge and bedroom was wonderful. Spotlessly clean and overall well appointed. Despite being close to the airport aircraft noise wasn't really an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NCL

Not bad

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Staying For a night or two its not bad. Staff could be bit more smily and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Royal Victoria Dock & excel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We were here to meet a boat at Royal Victoria Dock. Nice rooms, excellent restaurant. Close to the DLR into London. Takes about 25 minutes to London. The hotels free wifi is extremely slow. If you need wifi for business it will be frustrating in the extreme. That us my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

GOOD HOTEL .NEAR DLR

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: better choice in the inhouse restaurant
hotel good.BREAKFAST WORTH HAVING.5MINS WALK TO DLR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Close to station for those who don't drive

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff were helpful...Served our needs. Hotel was clean and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great facilities, staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel near London Docklands

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It was a great stay and the hotel was of a great quality. The hotel view was very nice of the London Docklands and of the runway of London City Airport. We will be returning next time that we are in London as we had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice hotel 5 minutes from ExCel....

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Was a great night staying at Ramada. just a pity it was all booked up when I tried to stay an extra night 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Next to DLR, 30 min travel to London City

Posted Aug 16, 2014
great hotel. has even a gym. the windows are well insulated so you cannot hear the city airport's planes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st osyth

Trip to london

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Staff should know how to deal with complaints
Location: Nice quite location but still easy reach into London
Booked 3 rooms , 2 rooms ok but 3rd had broken bed as we didn't go to bed untill midnight it was a bit late to ask for help. Mentioned it to the staff following morning when checked out but they didn't have any response at all except ok