Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Hotel in U-Bahn Nähe

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Das Hotel liegt ca. 2 Minuten zu Fuß zur U-Bahn Haltestelle, die einen in ca. 35 Minuten in die Innenstadt (Piccadilly Circus) bringt. Die Zimmer sind mit Fernsehen, Bad mit Dusche und Handtüchern ausgestattet. Das Hotel liegt in der Flugschneise des Heathrow Airports - allerdings kommt es darauf an, auf welcher Seite man ist. Je nachdem hört man die Flieger eher. Ich bleibe immer in diesem Hotel, da es nah an der U-Bahn liegt und man auch in Hounslow Central gut einkaufen kann. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit und versucht immer eine Lösung zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee

Good for Heathrow

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Decent budget hotel (used to be Days). Good sized rooms with a/c. A few steps from Hounslow Central tube and 10-15 mins to the airport. Situated in the real London--Hounslow, not Hampstead. Large Punjabi community with a fantastic Indian supermarket on the High Street. 24-hr Asda a few tards away. Cheap and good Indian eateries and a couple of decent pubs. 40 mins from central London by tube. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Ideal location for airport and london on the piccadilly line. easy to find only 3 stars but thats all we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Internet

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to train and restaurants,Market
Cons: Internet
Location: Close to train and restaurants,Market
I always have problem in hotel with internet.The only reason i take this hote because it is close to every thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Close to Underground and airport
Cons: No place to hang towels in the bathroom, bottom step at ground level is accident prone. Can't tell if the carpets are dirty or if that's the color
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to the Underground station as well as a short ride to Heathrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value in under $100 class

Posted May 29, 2015
Refurbished nicely, little street noise, helpful personnel, close to underground, easy to get to from airport, best value in the under $100 class, great overnight hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to tube station and High Street.

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Only thing missing was a mini fridge and microwave. Other than that it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel in somewhat scary location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: near tube station clean friendly staff close to markets and restaurants
Cons: crowded parking lot
Location: There was a great bar nearby with very good prices on food. Also, a shopping area was a block away.
This hotel is 1 block from the underground transportation. The hotel is in good shape but the neighborhood is a little scary. The parking lot was very small but the manager made room for our car. The staff members were friendly and helpful. There are lots of good food options nearby. The room was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Note that it is about 40 minute tube ride to downtown London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Rugby weekend 2015

Posted May 11, 2015
Good location. Good room. Good breakfast. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Personale cortese, internet funzionante, posizione comoda alla Metro, pulizia e servizi della camera buoni.
Cons: Eravamo in 3 con 3 letti singoli, sfortunatamente sono risultati scomodi e duri, peccato.
Location: Twickenham in Bus in 10 minuti, ottimo x il rugby. L'Hotel è a 40 minuti in metro dal centro, il che è un pò scomodo, ma ottimo a livello di prezzi
Hotel vicinissimo alla stazione di Hounslow Central (Piccadilly), con personale alla Reception 24h.