Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Bra läge i förhållande till tunnelbana. Väldigt slitet men rent, trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel was exactly what I was looking for. I just wanted a place to crash for the night, have some nice breakfast in the morning, and then go out into the city. The room was great. I had a double bed and one bathroom. I didn't have any problem with the space as it was not my main concern. Overall, my stay at Ravna Gora was pleasant. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fagersta

Skabbigt

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Oki att det var ett lågprishotell. Men så billigt var det inte så jag skulle acceptera denna standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avis peu favorable et très décevant

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: sa proximité au centre ville
Cons: toute la décoration, l'hygiène et l'accueil
Location: quartier de notting hill avec marché non loin, maisons colorés, métro et bus à proximité, restaurants à côté.
hôtel peu accueillant : petite chambre avec juste un lavabo, tapisserie déchirée, parquet sous la moquette qui est craqué, salle de bain très limite au niveau de la propreté (émail de la douche écaillé, serviettes laissées par terre toute la journée, produits vides posés sur la fenêtre...), personnel peu souriant, trous dans le mur...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedre enn forventet

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ut fra anmeldelser på nettet antok vi at hotellet var stusselig. Det var bedre enn forventet og ut fra prisen var det helt ok. Rommet var helt ok men det ga et noe dårlig inntrykk pga. svarte merker på veggene, løst blandebatteri på badet og lyspærer som var mørke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint og hyggeligt, god beliggenhed.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
God oplevelse. God beliggenhed med gode indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden og restauranter og cafeer. Tæt på metrostation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockport, UK

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Cost, friendly staff, location close to tube station.
Cons: Window in room was broken and wouldn't close fully, so earplugs were a necessity.
Location: Shops/pubs/restaurants available on Holland Park Av.
Staying in London for a weekend course, I wanted somewhere cheap and close to a tube station.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vejle, Danmark

Hotel nederst på ranglisten!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden!
Cons: Omtal forholdende som de er! Billigt men dårligt på alle måder.
Hotel med en ringe tilstand. Elendige senge, dårlige badeværelses forhold. Skulle åbne for det kolde vand i vandhanen for at have en chance for et omend kuldslået bad. Generel en dårlig standard! Uvenlig, tvær betjening - ikke et smil eller tilbud om hjælp, da en kuffert var forbyttet. Smudsig generelt, beskidt på tæpper. Det eneste positive er den helt fantastisk gode beliggenhed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good budget hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Good price and excellent location.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small and dated but was clean and everything was working so nothing majorly wrong.
Location: Excellent location betwen Notting Hill Gate and Holland Park and is on a couple of bus routes. Close by to good restaurants.
Room was small and dated but was clean and had wi-fi. Good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Esternamente si presenta tutto sommato bene, anche se all interno le condizioni per quanto riguarda le camere economiche lasciano a desiderare. Posizione comoda.