Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedre enn forventet

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ut fra anmeldelser på nettet antok vi at hotellet var stusselig. Det var bedre enn forventet og ut fra prisen var det helt ok. Rommet var helt ok men det ga et noe dårlig inntrykk pga. svarte merker på veggene, løst blandebatteri på badet og lyspærer som var mørke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint og hyggeligt, god beliggenhed.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
God oplevelse. God beliggenhed med gode indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden og restauranter og cafeer. Tæt på metrostation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockport, UK

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Cost, friendly staff, location close to tube station.
Cons: Window in room was broken and wouldn't close fully, so earplugs were a necessity.
Location: Shops/pubs/restaurants available on Holland Park Av.
Staying in London for a weekend course, I wanted somewhere cheap and close to a tube station.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vejle, Danmark

Hotel nederst på ranglisten!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden!
Cons: Omtal forholdende som de er! Billigt men dårligt på alle måder.
Hotel med en ringe tilstand. Elendige senge, dårlige badeværelses forhold. Skulle åbne for det kolde vand i vandhanen for at have en chance for et omend kuldslået bad. Generel en dårlig standard! Uvenlig, tvær betjening - ikke et smil eller tilbud om hjælp, da en kuffert var forbyttet. Smudsig generelt, beskidt på tæpper. Det eneste positive er den helt fantastisk gode beliggenhed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good budget hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Good price and excellent location.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small and dated but was clean and everything was working so nothing majorly wrong.
Location: Excellent location betwen Notting Hill Gate and Holland Park and is on a couple of bus routes. Close by to good restaurants.
Room was small and dated but was clean and had wi-fi. Good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Esternamente si presenta tutto sommato bene, anche se all interno le condizioni per quanto riguarda le camere economiche lasciano a desiderare. Posizione comoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great location close to Hyde Park

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, fresh towels every day!
Cons: Facility need some maintenance.
Location: Hyde Park and Holland Park. Bus in front will take you downtown. Close to 2 subway stations.
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and breakfast was basic but good. If you are in a short budget and won't spend your day inside of the hotel, this is the place for you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstigen Variante für ein Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war ok! Man kann ja für den preis in stadtmitte nicht mehr erwarten!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

b&b hotell ved Notting Hill

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Ok beliggenhet. Rene håndklær og såpe på rommet. Ellers ikke noe å anbefale.
Cons: Rengjøring av senger, få bort insekter (blodsugende!!). Bedre mat.
Location: Lett å komme til og fra sentrum, bussen stopper rett utenfor.
Ok størrelse på rommet, lite bad. Insekter i sengetøyet - ikke bra! Trafikkstøy om natten. Personalet kunne ha vært blidere, men vi fikk det vi spurte om (f.eks. rene håndklær o.l.). To alternativer for frokost, engelsk eller kontinental, serveres i porsjoner. Greit, men litt lite mat. Dårlig internett, virker ikke på rommet - kun i fellesarealer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東海地方

立地が最高

Posted Feb 19, 2015
徒歩3分内にバス停、地下鉄、スーパーマーケットが揃っていて立地がとてもよいです。 朝食は紅茶とトーストとベーコンエッグと豆のトマト煮、まさにイギリスの朝食という感じです。シリアルとヨーグルトを選ぶこともできるそうです。出来立てを出してくれるので美味しかったです。 部屋はクローゼットとベッドの水道だけしかなく狭いですが、寝るだけならばまったく不自由はしません。 共有のシャワーとトイレは各階にありますが、上の階へ行くほど水の出が悪くなるようです。 安く済ませたい方にはおすすめです。