Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Chosen for late availability with good pricing

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Accessibility - just off Marylebone so can get to London attractions and transport links easily. Nice and quiet
Cons: Minor niggles - didn't get on the Internet this time and both water taps ran hot in the evening
Location: Walk, bike or tube to just about everything
Small downstairs room but about standard for busy central London
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Not the hotel in photographs

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Tiny room & not the one I had seen in the photos but the hotel next door. Nice staff & clean but a bit of a surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice close hotel for Palladium show

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good all round hotel although slightly small. Staff we're accommodating and breakfast was adequate and I have to thank the Receptionist for his support after forgetting and leaving a small bag in the room after checking out. Many thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Burgos

En el centro de Londres

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: No mucho.
Cons: La limpieza y estado de las habitaciones
Location: Para visitar Londres creo que la ubicación es muy buena.
Algo caro para el estado de las habitaciones. No es muy nuevo ni est´demasiado cuidado. El personal del hotel es realmete agradable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Disappointing stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above - staff could be more guest friendly. Sort out the shower so you can actually use it! Make the rooms more welcoming.
Location: Good location close to Marylebone Road and Oxford Street. Good for west end, shopping and transport links from outside London
double twin room with no gap between the beds. small room, shower dribbled water. Cooked breakfast floated in grease and so cramped in basement room with kitchen staff not particularly friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

cheap for london

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: cleanand location
Cons: frendlier staff hot food unless your having just cerial
Location: new celebrity resarant close by
our room was a basement room with a single glassed window at 3 oclock in the morning i would rather not hear people ttalking from above as if it was the middle of the day ( not there fault they diden know we were in bed below) also breakfast was cold not even luke warm cold !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

close to the shops and just what we needed!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Price and proximity to shops.
Cons: Staff need to be a bit more customer focused.
Location: Loads of pubs, places to eat, shops and banks.
If you're looking for somewhere to bed down for the night this is just the job. Nothing fancy but perfectly decent and clean, and a hot breakfast thrown in. It's great for the lovely shops too and has plenty of restaurants nearby.....the staff are friendly enough but aren't particularly knowledgeable of the area. I asked the receptionist "do you know the Greek restaurant across the road?" She didn't. I could see it from the window....also I had to step through a crowd of staff smoking on the steps when I left which was a bit annoying but I'm being picky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Un hébergement confortable

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: bien situé confortable
Cons: Le petit déj prévoir pain frais , jus d'orange frais et expresso plus de discrétion du personnel (aspirateur, ouverture porte
Location: quartier à proximité très agréable, beaucoup de commerces sympa
literie confortable manque d'eau chaude pour la douche petit déjeuner un peu minimaliste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Godt ophold

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed, god service, rent værelse, morgenmaden ikke prøvet