Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for downtown

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms, staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Safety was another feature I appreciated.
Location: Perfect to where I needed to go
Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pickering, Ontario

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: Stayed for Hockey tournament at Western Fairgrounds and the hotel was close to it and everything else downtown. Lots of food and bars close by.
Stayed with family of 5 (3 kids) for one night. Tons of room for everyone, and kitchen well equipted with everything you would need. Breakfast in the morning was Complimentary and was good. Price was a bit high but worth the money for the extra room with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean rooms!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed one night with my boyfriend and we were very pleased about the overall cleanliness of the room/hotel. Our room was very spacious with a fairly good view. The staff were super friendly to us, and the hotel was in walking distance from the downtown area. The only downside was having to pay $12/a night for parking. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It was a very pleasant surprise. Location is perfect. It within walking distance to major destinations. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The room is CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada

room was more than expected. quiet & comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great experience, lovely large suite, quiet and confirtsble room. Nice complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was so comfortable that even more than my own home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, On

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Although I asked for a high floor away from the elevators - they gave me the 2nd floor right beside the elevators... After that initial let down I was thrilled with the 2 bedroom suite we received. It had two bathrooms, a living area and a fully equipped kitchen. The beds were comfortable and there was a television in each bedroom as well as the living area. It had a separate desk area with free wifi and a small dining table. The room was very quiet and we didn't hear any noise from the elevators or out in the hallways. The underground parking could not have been more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarnia, ontario

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Gym was very nice and clean. Great breakfast.
Cons: More tables needed in breakfast area.
Location: Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Short walk to Budweiser Garden.
Very nice room and comfortable beds. Only complaint was you had to wait a very long time to get an elevator. Great amenities in room if you want to cook yourself. Huge rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Hidden Charm

Posted Jan 31, 2015
we were pleasantly surprised with this facility and will definitely recommend to others and return ourselves! Do not allow the 3star rating to put you off ... I was skeptical and genuinely impressed with the size, comfort, cleanliness and cheerfulness of the room and staff.