Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerstinfrom Västerås

Sensommar i London!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rymliga rum med bekväma sängar och fräscht badrum. AC och WiFi stort plus! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal med 24 tim öppen reception. Tyst och lugnt trots centralt läge vid Paddington Station. Bra förbindelser med tåg, tunnelbana eller buss! Promenadavstånd till Hyde Park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Realistfrom Melbourne, Australia

Good Short Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean place for a short 1-3 day stay. It has been modernised, including bathroom and airconditioning. 2-3 minute walk to Paddington Station (the front exit). Rooms were an OK size for London.Overall, Good value for money compared to other options I had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JANfrom USA

good place to stay for Paddington Station

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The other reviews are pretty accurate. small rooms, but clean and well kept. really convenient location to Paddington. 5 minute walk right onto Heathrow Express trains. Lots of restaurants in the immediate neighborhood, and Hyde Park is five minute walk. For the price, it was fine, I will stay again for early morning flight out of Heathrow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJfrom Vikersund, Norway

Tiny rooms, steep price

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept OK, but only because we were tired. Tiny rooms, hard to find the rooms. Extremely expencive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SUSANAfrom ARGENTINA

MUY BUENA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
El cuarto era muypequeño pero es Londres. El personal muy amable. LEl desayuno poco atractivo, pero era inglés, puede ser que a mi no me convenciera. Volvería unicamente si me confirman una habitación más cómoda. No había como guardar la ropa y pase 5 días.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alot cheaper than surrounding hotels but did not feel as though I was missing out. Decent breakfast but WiFi hit and miss. Very clean room and nice bathroom but not the biggest room. Perfect for single person looking to spend most time traveling around city. Close to Paddington station and Heathrow Express. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolas simon-provo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dcguyfrom Malaysia

Clean nice room

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pretty good. The room was bigger than the previous hotel we stayed in. It's London, so don't expect to get a very spacious room. The room was clean, same goes to the bathroom. The hotel was very close to the Paddington station, which is very convenient. There were a lot of restaurants nearby too. The staffs were very nice. Liked them a lot. The only cons might be the food during breakfast, which I did not enjoy very much. The servers were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dalibeyfrom liverpool

perfect location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was just perfect nothing to say