Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell bra personal !

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Vi trivdes super bra ! Rekommenderas ! Nära till paddingtons underground och gång avstånd till oxfordstreet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom exeter

Noce location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is in a good location But the rooms are too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dicht bij metro.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Wc en douche op kamer Alles schoon en netjes Ontbijt was prima Metro en bus in de buurt Rustig gelegen
Cons: Verwarming minder warm.
Location: Loopafstand van paddington station
Hotel was helemaal opgeknapt, keurig. Wij hadden met ons kind een 3persoons kamer. De kamers zijn compact maar prima voor paar dagen. 2 persoons bed is een twijfelaar. Wat klein vonden we. Keurige badkamer. Ontbijt was uitgebreider dan verwacht. Wel wat warm in het hotel, raam open en klaar. Oordoppen mee voor de gevoelige slaper. Hotel is gehorig, ouder gebouw, maar t probleem ligt meer bij de gasten zelf. Omgevingsgeluid was vanaf 7u een airco die ergens in de buurt aanging. Om de hoek ligt de metro en gaan bussen naar verschillende plekken. De straat bestond uit verder uit hotels en was vrij rustig.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aacimfrom Paris

Faites attention...

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service déplorable, accueil catastrophique. Réservation d'une chambre pour 3 adultes et ils ont essayés de nous donner une chambre de 2...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with our stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Room was clean, and you can see recently renovated, so happy with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint. Nära till centrum. Snabb städat rum.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Trevliga personal. Mycket hjälpsamma. Hade en bra helg där :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom Stockholm

Ok men inte mer

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nyrenoverade rum m mkt kvar gällande helheten. Frukosten inget vidare o personalen långsam o sega, fick säga till flera gånger om ytterligare ett täcke o fel på luftkonditioneringen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

Renovation

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Finish the renovation
Location: Near Paddington. Nice street but area a bit so-so
Hotel under renovation so may be much better when finished. No lift on ground floor.