Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Einfaches aber gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Einziger Nachteil: getrennte Betten trotz Doppelzimmer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv , Israel

Good location and nothing but that.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
i AM 73 YEARS OLD AND MY WIFE IS 70 . At first they wanted to put as on the 3rd flooor without lift and with narrow steps . After our protest they gave us a room on the 1st floor , but not larger than a phone cabin . After another protest we received a room on the second floor . To say that it was much better will be far from the truth . The staying in this hotel is not worth the money !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The area was perfect.
Cons: More welcoming staff welcome! I felt like an intruder who was taking up his time, instead of the reason for his employment. And room was small.
Location: Very good. Lots to do right there, plus good Underground stops nearby.
The area of the hotel is absolutely great. However, we didn't feel welcomed at all; only tolerated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Søgne

Lite hotell usentralt

Posted May 13, 2015
Lite hotell i området Shephards Bush. 10 minutter til nærmeste undergrunnsstasjon. Det var mye nattestøy, romme lå vendt mot gata. Rommet er det minste jeg noen gang har bodd i på hotell. Men rommet var rent og sengetøy/håndkle skitet hver dag, så vidt jeg kunne se. Hjemmekoselig frokost i en utrolig liten frokostsal der de lagde eggerøre eller speilegg på forespørsel. Ellers dårlig utvalg i frokosten. Så lenge man ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på hotellrommet går det til nød an, men jeg kan ikke anbefale hotellet til venner uten forbehold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Brilliant hotel, especially for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Great value for a low price, with all of the necessary elements of a great little hotel.
Location: Very close to both Hammersmith and Shepherd's Bush, and in a perfect location for the Hammersmith Appollo
What a brilliant little hotel, in an excellent location. The room was well equipped and comfortable, and the breakfast was more than ample. The location was also excellent, and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESSEX UK

ROYAL HOTEL HAMMERSMITH

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: LOCATION TO THE APOLLO HAMMERSMITH.
Location: APOLLO HAMMERSMITH AND APOLLO SHEPHERDS BUSH
WE RECENTLY STAYED AT THE ROYAL LONDON HOTEL FOR 1 NIGHT. THE ROOM WE STAYED IN , ROOM NO 78 WAS RECENTLY REFURBISHED SO WAS VERY NICE.THE ROOM HAD A TV AND TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITIESAND ALL OF IT WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. HOWEVER AS THIS ROOM IS AT THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE AND SHEPHERDS BUSH ROAD IS A VERY BUSY ROAD EVEN UNTIL THE EARLY HOURS OF THE MORNING IT WAS A LITTLE NOISY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel if you dont mind a little noise

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A little loud, lived on ground floor. Breakfast was decent. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Touria from Den Haag

Leuk

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie en schone kamer. Goed ontbijt en goede service. Alleen de verwarming vonden wij erg hoog staan. Hierdoor was het te warm in de kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels