Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Great location!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Very poor wifi
Location: Earls court location is fantastic
I really enjoyed the location and breakfast. The staff was lovely but the stairs can be a bit daunting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Got the hotel because it was close to Earls Court. Will prob use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Break

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Room was small definitely not big enough to be a double. Good job we weren't on lager side as shower enclosure so small we could hardly move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolfrom Texas

great location...near stores, etc.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No need to fix it...it's not broke.
Location: Close to so many things
We were treated with respect and given information about the city to make our trip much more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Neilfrom Somerset

Neil

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a fantastic location to get into and around London, room and bathroom was quite small and especially the shower but it was ideal for me and my girlfriend and the hotel and our room was very clean. If they did a traditional full English breakfast instead of continental, it would be better but not a major issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Wiltshire

One night stay in London.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel last minute and paid £53 for the night which included breakfast. Location is fantastic a literally just around the corner from Earls Court Tube station. Surrounding area felt safe and looked good. Plenty of amenities near by shops, pubs restaurants etc. Room was clean, staff were very friendly. We ended up with a bigger room we had a double bed and 2 singles and a sofa etc but only actually booked a double. Breakfast wasn't amazing but more than adequate for the price. Some cereals bread and chees etc. Would definitely recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LSfrom Colorado

Worked for us

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent 2 nights here. We were pleased with the room. It was clean and the water pressure for the shower was very good. Good size and same for the bathroom. Breakfast was simple yet perfect. Enough to keep you going until Lunch. So close to the Earl's Court tube station. Neighborhood was fine too. Our mattress was a bit too hard but we managed just fine. Front desk was very helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Borysfrom Toronto

Great location but flaky wifi

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location and has a tube station just around the corner. Earl's Court is in both zones 1 and 2 so you can travel to all the big London attractions easily. Our room was a little tight for two people but if you don't have too much luggage and can stick it under a chair, you'll be fine. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Be aware the bathroom plugs are low voltage and won't operate a hair dryer. The hotel has no elevator and has 4 floors, which could be an issue for those with mobility problems. A basic continental breakfast is included in the room price. The only real minus in my opinion is the flaky wifi. There are three different access points in the hotel, so someone behind the scenes is obviously trying to provide a decent connection, but the signal can be weak and drops you randomly from time to time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay ^^

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay again as the rate was good at discounted price... However at full price it's a little steep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs K Ffrom Swindon, UK

Excellent location & comfort

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Hotel is perfectly located just around the corner from Earls Court tube station. Reception staff was very friendly, room was comfortable, clean and had everything required for our stay. Breakfast was adequate. Would definitely recommend.