Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good price, good location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location and cheap compared to others in the area
Cons: The lift wasn't working but I'm sure it will be fixed.
Location: Olympia and the station
It's clean, comfortable and right next to Kensington (Olympia) Station and Olympia itself. If you are on business all you need is a comfortable bed, a shower and a light breakfast then its very hard to fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nils Lindellfrom Enköping, Sweden

Rent och snyggt

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var ny rustat, ganska små rum med små sängar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magalyfrom Denver

Good value just lacks privacy measures

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet neighborhood,but a nice one at that.I stayed by myself in a room w/a double bed facing the street.Room was a good size as was the bathroom.Walls are a bit thin,I could sometimes hear some people's conversations,but nothing I couldn't sleep through.Overall it was mostly clean.It was the mattress that I felt was a bit gross& dirty. Free breakfast was good,and the women working those mornings were nice and polite. Complaints:upon checking in, I noticed there was a stack of papers w/ guests names spread out ON the check in counter. No credit card info listed, but I didn't like the idea of my personal information being left out like that since they don't really monitor who's coming in. I say this because two friends I was visiting during that trip, came into the hotel, on separate occasions, without them being questioned. Obviously I don't mind as their friends, but the idea of anyone being able to get by without any sort of caution can be worrisome to some. I noticed the stack of papers again on the check-in counter when I was a checking out, so this was more than just a one time occurrence it seems. Also, the woman working the check in counter the night I got there didn't tell me there was an elevator. Would've been nice to know rather than deal with carrying my luggage up the stairs. It's a small hotel, and can be a bit hard to spot, but I think the fee was fair. If I return to London, I wouldn't mind staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Northern Travellerfrom Northumberland

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Offers good value with no drawbacks. Nice simple breakfast, comfy bed, well fitted (compact) ensuite shower room. Housekeeping to a high standard. Close to Olympia and frequent bus service into Central London. Friendly staff, what more could you want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yazfrom Olympia

オリンピアの展示会参加時には便利な立地

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
オリンピアの展示会参加のために4泊したが、日本人は当方のみ。無料の朝食はパン2種類(クロワッサンと食パン)、ヨーグルト、ハム、チーズ、オレンジジュース、コーヒーまたは紅茶と簡素だが味はまずまずでサービスも良い。部屋はコネクティングルームだったが、宿泊客の客層が良かったためか、騒音に悩まされることは無かった。WIFIのスピードはやや遅いが特段不満は無し。他のロンドンの格安ホテルと同様に部屋は狭いが、清掃は為されている。近隣のヒルトンホテルが取れない場合は、選択肢になり得るホテルと感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane Whitefrom Norfolk

Great small hotel !

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a well run, well equipt,friendly, clean, well positioned small hotel - great value. The only 2 'down sides' to this hotel is the extremely small ensuite ( no baths) & I think the ladies in the breakfast room ( who were both very friendly/professional) could boil eggs to order, as boiled eggs all very hard & cold - shame !! In the main a great find & I have used this hotel again and will do so in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very nice hotel! Only thing was room was bit small for 2 with large suitcases. But overall very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

London stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Girls at breakfast so efficient
Cons: move the public toilet from outside basement room
Location: Olmpia so close as is Holland park but just a short tube and you can be anywhere
Hotel perfect regardless of other reviews, girls on breakfast duty lovely, no problems bit far from tube as stayed in week when district line closed, but only 15 min walk to High St Kensington
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com