Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Old hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The standard
Location: Very good
Nice staff, clean room but a little ols and needs refurbsihing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted May 24, 2015
The rooms are a bit small. The location is great. You are three blocks from Oxford Street and walking distance from a lot of great London sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Good hotel in great location

Posted May 16, 2015
A nice hotel in a great location, only 5 minutes walk from Oxford circus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms fine, nice and clean. Complimentary booked water, filter coffee, and even slippers and bathrobes in the room. Room was air conditioned. Free wifi. I couldn't ask for anything more at the price. We didn't use the restaurant. I will look to stay there again on my next visit to central London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Great staff and location. That's all...

Posted May 16, 2015
This hotel is in severe need of a refurbishment. Broken ceiling tiles, tatty decoration, ancient beds all bring the place down. On the plus side, the bar staff were very good, as was one of the reception staff who ran out in the rain to flag down a taxi on our behalf. You are also only minutes from Oxford Circus, which is a definite positive, however I would not recommend paying any more than you would for a Travelodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beesd

Prima hotel en prijs/kwaliteit

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Goede bereikbaarheid, mooie liften, uitzicht (14e etage), goede bedden, schone badkamer, gratis WiFi.
Cons: Prijs van het ontbijt is heel hoog. Niet in verhouding en daarom ook geen gebruik van gemaakt.
Location: Locatie heel dicht bij Oxford Circus en daarom zijn de attracties en bezienswaardigheden goed en snel bereikbaar.
Prima hotel. Niet superluxe, maar wel alles wat wij nodig hadden: ruime kamer, koelkastje, TV, Douche en Gratis WiFi dat ook nog snel werkte. Zeker aan te bevelen of om zelf terug te gaan, mits de prijs goed blijft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rune from Stavanger

Still going strong

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Another good stay at on of my favorite hotels. Close to all the fun and shopping. I am coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Uppsala

April 2015

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge och ett av de billigare hotellen i området. Trevlig personal. Frukost ingår ej.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

marathon

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
very enjoyable stay good location helpfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Line from Aalborg

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed, god service og generelt en god oplevelse.