Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Just a quick stay over, only stayed for 3 hours due to work commitments but done the job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel, with a fabulous view of London.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nicer bartender.
Location: Plenty to do and plenty of shopping.
Very good, a great location for everything. Good food nearby, tube nearby, and shopping nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Zero class hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This hotel houldnt be on regent st. No lobby, no staff, no restaurant, no no no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Edmonton, Canada

Nice hotel, good location, close to tube stn

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: All kinds of corner pubs and eateries within walking distance. Shopping galore if that's your thing
Within walking distance to tube stn, Picadilly circus and Trfiligar square. Rather costly, but cheap for London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from texas

Nice hotel, small, but comfy.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great. Small rooms but very clean and there is free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelbug from california

st georges

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Cons: Would like to be able to have "side orders" on the breakfast. I don't want a Full English, but do like to have a smaller cooked breakfast.
Location: Shopping, museums, theaters.
EXCELLENT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE BEDS. FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from Sydney

Great location

Posted May 12, 2014
Not too bad overall but a bit annoyed at staff knocking and entering room without us opening door and ignoring the do not disturb sign and coming in to clean room anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Launceston, Tasmania

Where Auntie might stay (Auntie BBC that is)

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Very handy to Cavendish Square and Bond Street shopping, I chose this because of proximity to a conference. Very clean and undergoing external facelift. History of BBC broadcasting is the interesting design theme!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Northumberland

Good Visit

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Very comfortable and extremely well located. Bathroom is ready for an update but this did not detract from our stay. We shall certainly choose to stay here again.