Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Svizzera

Albergo perfettamente in centro, rock e raffinato

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la struttura e la cura della pulizia. Ogni giorno le ausiliarie passavano due volte a pulire e controllare la stanza.
Cons: Andava bene tutto.
Location: A fianco di Regent Street, a pochi secondi dallo shopping e a due minuti da Piccadilly Circus e a cinque da Oxford Street.
Vacanza per shopping e cultura in una città ben conosciuta. Dopo una serie di esperienze negative in altri hotel, la prima davvero positiva. Ci torneremo sicuramente. A fianco di Regent Street, a pochi secondi dallo shopping e a due minuti da Piccadilly Circus e a cinque da Oxford Street. Oltre all'ottima posizione, ottima igiene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west midlands

The perfect hotel so close to theatre

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff were so welcoming, they couldn't do enough for us, we were made to feel very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Rock n Roll in London's Zentrum

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: 6min zu Piccadilly Circus
In aller Kürze: Perfekt, einzig das Personal könnte etwas mehr auf Zack sein und der Fernseher war kaputt, was wir aber aufgrund des tollen Hard Rock Ambientes gerne in Kauf genommen haben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Esperienza positiva, ma camera piccola, con soffitto basso e arredamento iun po' pesante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed on a Monday night so it was very quiet. Wright on top of shops and Soho. Staff couldn't be more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lenefrom Frederiksberg

Cool hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spændende og anderledes hotel med perfekt beliggenhed på kanten af Soho - 1 minut fra Regent Street. God morgenmad i den lille restaurant tilberedt af et par glade kokke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulffrom Stockholm

Business

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Inte det allra bästa men nära nog. Fantastiskt trevlig personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabricefrom Antibes

Tout juste un 3 étoiles

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petite. Chambre. SLB sans mitigeur ni pomme de douche Pas de pression d'eau Pas de réception Pas digne d'un 4etoiles Tarifs trop élevé Bon emplaçement
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Wanna be boutique hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The Sanctum Hotel is trying to be a boutique hotel but decor is tacky and cheap we asked to move rooms as our room was brown with a black bathroom which they did with no fuss. The staff were lovely and the full English breakfast was the best I've had in a long time, excellent ! Hotel has so much potential but in need of a refurb and a professional designers eye in there! Could be fabulous ! Especially as they have such a great chef ! This hotel was the same price as the W Hotel which we have stayed at before but wanted to stay in a smaller hotel, however, on reflection the W Hotel is far better value all round but the Sanctum win hands down for the breakfast !!