Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione fantastica, servizio non all'altezza.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Servizio
Location: il top
Piccolo hotel in posizione eccellente, a 2 passi da tutte le principali attrazioni: grazie al bel tempo durante il soggiorno abbiamo girato Londra a piedi, non abbiamo mai preso la metropolitana. Tuttavia l'hotel non è all'altezza di un 5 stelle: stanze piccole, anguste, non c'è spazio per tenere le valige (noi avevamo la doppia deluxe). Un paio di sere abbiamo dovuto dormire addirittura con le finestre aperte poichè qualcuno nella camera accanto, comunicante con la nostra, fumava. Personale freddo, non sorridente, nemmeno ci salutavano (ad eccezione di un ragazzo italiano, il più educato e disponibile).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincolnshire

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: I,d like tea coffee in rooms
Location: Fab central location , close to regent st and soho
Stayed here foe new tear , loved every minute , great location , room was amazing . Only thing I would have liked was a kettle !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Suveræn beliggenhed, næsten på regent street

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed
Cons: Udnytte plads på toilettet med en hylde til toiletting
Location: Tæt på gode transportmuligheder rundt overalt i London, gode shopping muligheder, gode teater muligheder i gå afstand
Alt i alt ok hotel, vi boede ud mod gaden og havde en del støj fra gaden, men beliggenheden er helt i top
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frejus

Personnel acceuillant mais hotel très bruyant

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Catastrophique, l hotel privatise sa terrasse avec des soirées avec Dj jusqu â 5 h du matin impossible de dormir de plus très mauvaise insonorisation on entend tous les bruits du couloir !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

December visit to forget

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: location, terrace bar, staff
Cons: hotel rooms are extremely dated. needs new fixtures and new beds.
Checked in on Sunday and the staff were very accommodating. Upon getting to my room I went to the washroom to wash my hands and neither the hot or cold tap would turn on (both the sink and tub have chips out of the ceramic). The fixtures had become loose so i informed the front desk who had a plumber come up the next day. When laying down for the night the bed was too soft and about 5 years past its prime. No desk so this is NOT a business friendly hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bluff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
ho prenotato una camera superior (colazione esclusa) specificando di volerla in una zona silenziosa dell'hotel. Una volta arrivata, la superior non è disponibile, risolvendo l'inconveniente includendo la colazione. La mia richiesta di camera silenziosa è stata totalmente ignorata, dandomi una camera al secondo piano sopra un club, quindi rumoroso fino a tarda ora. La camera molto pulita ma a dire poco claustrofobica, mai stata in una camera più piccola, per non parlare del bagno microscopico. Armadio di dimensioni così ridotte da non poter sistemare il contenuto di due bagagli a mano. Dettagli apprezzabili il letto molto comodo, l'adattatore in camera, due accappatoi in bagno. Sicuramente non tornerò.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi

Ottima posizione ma stanza piccola

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel in ottima posizione,personale gentile,accappatoio e adattatore corrente in camera,tuttavia camera molto piccola per il costo,non proprio 4,5 stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Otroligt coolt hotell

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Juniorsviten var en upplevelse! Trevlig personal och god frukost. Läget är perfekt för shopping och många bra resturanger i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Excellent Hotel in the middle of Soho.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The room, the roof bar and the friendly restaurant. Other details as above.
Location: Excellent position in Soho. Interesting shops, bars, restaurants. China Town and Leicester Square.
Great stay for my husband's birthday. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were attentive and courteous. Our room was splendid and the Wet Room a bonus. Breakfast was a relaxed affair and the Eggs Benedict the best we had tasted for years! We were checked into our room early and given a late check out time which made for a great stay. The hotel is in walking distance to China Town and Leicester Square and we visited both having a Chinese meal and watching an excellent film. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com