Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Esperienza positiva, ma camera piccola, con soffitto basso e arredamento iun po' pesante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed on a Monday night so it was very quiet. Wright on top of shops and Soho. Staff couldn't be more helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Wanna be boutique hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The Sanctum Hotel is trying to be a boutique hotel but decor is tacky and cheap we asked to move rooms as our room was brown with a black bathroom which they did with no fuss. The staff were lovely and the full English breakfast was the best I've had in a long time, excellent ! Hotel has so much potential but in need of a refurb and a professional designers eye in there! Could be fabulous ! Especially as they have such a great chef ! This hotel was the same price as the W Hotel which we have stayed at before but wanted to stay in a smaller hotel, however, on reflection the W Hotel is far better value all round but the Sanctum win hands down for the breakfast !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom NW England

Little Gem

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed in December for a business stay. wonderful room, great bar and quirky in décor. Highly recommend if you get a good price Location excellent for Central London Roof top bar funky
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione fantastica, servizio non all'altezza.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Servizio
Location: il top
Piccolo hotel in posizione eccellente, a 2 passi da tutte le principali attrazioni: grazie al bel tempo durante il soggiorno abbiamo girato Londra a piedi, non abbiamo mai preso la metropolitana. Tuttavia l'hotel non è all'altezza di un 5 stelle: stanze piccole, anguste, non c'è spazio per tenere le valige (noi avevamo la doppia deluxe). Un paio di sere abbiamo dovuto dormire addirittura con le finestre aperte poichè qualcuno nella camera accanto, comunicante con la nostra, fumava. Personale freddo, non sorridente, nemmeno ci salutavano (ad eccezione di un ragazzo italiano, il più educato e disponibile).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pushpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincolnshire

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: I,d like tea coffee in rooms
Location: Fab central location , close to regent st and soho
Stayed here foe new tear , loved every minute , great location , room was amazing . Only thing I would have liked was a kettle !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Råholt

Supersentralt hotell med fantastisk service

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supersentralt hotell i rolige Warwick Street med "alt" i umiddelbar nærhet; Regent street, Carnaby street, Piccadilly Circus, New/Old Bond Street, Oxford Street, mv. Fantastisk service; imøtekommende, hjelpsom og hyggelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tommel opp

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb beliggenhet ift shopping og restauranter.