Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed on a Monday night so it was very quiet. Wright on top of shops and Soho. Staff couldn't be more helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Wanna be boutique hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The Sanctum Hotel is trying to be a boutique hotel but decor is tacky and cheap we asked to move rooms as our room was brown with a black bathroom which they did with no fuss. The staff were lovely and the full English breakfast was the best I've had in a long time, excellent ! Hotel has so much potential but in need of a refurb and a professional designers eye in there! Could be fabulous ! Especially as they have such a great chef ! This hotel was the same price as the W Hotel which we have stayed at before but wanted to stay in a smaller hotel, however, on reflection the W Hotel is far better value all round but the Sanctum win hands down for the breakfast !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione fantastica, servizio non all'altezza.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Servizio
Location: il top
Piccolo hotel in posizione eccellente, a 2 passi da tutte le principali attrazioni: grazie al bel tempo durante il soggiorno abbiamo girato Londra a piedi, non abbiamo mai preso la metropolitana. Tuttavia l'hotel non è all'altezza di un 5 stelle: stanze piccole, anguste, non c'è spazio per tenere le valige (noi avevamo la doppia deluxe). Un paio di sere abbiamo dovuto dormire addirittura con le finestre aperte poichè qualcuno nella camera accanto, comunicante con la nostra, fumava. Personale freddo, non sorridente, nemmeno ci salutavano (ad eccezione di un ragazzo italiano, il più educato e disponibile).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincolnshire

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: I,d like tea coffee in rooms
Location: Fab central location , close to regent st and soho
Stayed here foe new tear , loved every minute , great location , room was amazing . Only thing I would have liked was a kettle !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terjefrom Råholt

Supersentralt hotell med fantastisk service

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supersentralt hotell i rolige Warwick Street med "alt" i umiddelbar nærhet; Regent street, Carnaby street, Piccadilly Circus, New/Old Bond Street, Oxford Street, mv. Fantastisk service; imøtekommende, hjelpsom og hyggelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tommel opp

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb beliggenhet ift shopping og restauranter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Suveræn beliggenhed, næsten på regent street

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed
Cons: Udnytte plads på toilettet med en hylde til toiletting
Location: Tæt på gode transportmuligheder rundt overalt i London, gode shopping muligheder, gode teater muligheder i gå afstand
Alt i alt ok hotel, vi boede ud mod gaden og havde en del støj fra gaden, men beliggenheden er helt i top
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frejus

Personnel acceuillant mais hotel très bruyant

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Catastrophique, l hotel privatise sa terrasse avec des soirées avec Dj jusqu â 5 h du matin impossible de dormir de plus très mauvaise insonorisation on entend tous les bruits du couloir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arvefrom Oslo

Perle i Soho

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell mellom Regent og Carnaby. God restaurant på hotellet - hyggelig betjening. Helt klart valg for neste besøk til London!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com