Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab location. Staff could not do more for you.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Fab location. Staff could not do more for you. Amazing breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia U.S.A.

Warm and Charming

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast in bed, included in the rate. I was able to specify how long I wanted my egg boiled for - 6 minutes. That alone has made me a total devotee?
Cons: Nothing. All good.
Location: Tucked in next to Harrods. Cafes, quaint little shops. Top class restaurants with classic London ambience. Peerless location.
Great hotel, my experience was top class from check-in to check-out. I loved the lift, from street level to reception and the welcome was genuine, warm and efficient. It is a club like hotel with, I understand, eleven rooms and a banqueting area for functions and celebrations. I heard one, during my stay. Great stuff, l like the sound of life. It was not intrusive, just a nice feeling of people enjoying themselves. The room was small but despite being a big lump I navigated it quite nicely. Luxurious, tidy and just downright cosy. The people I met, who worked there were really nice and helpful. I would stay there again, without a second's hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Sydney

Fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a great location. The rooms have a certain old-world charm, that's focussed on comfort. The staff make you feel very welcome and know the area well. It's a little different to many hotels in that there is no lobby. A direct-to-road lift services the rooms with staff meeting you at various locations within the hotel when requested. Super quiet and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristina from Norway

Over the top

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean, super friendly and smiling staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julia from Linköping, Sweden

Amazing!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Spent NYE on this hotel with my best friend. It was absolutely amazing! So friendly and helping staff, they really became like friends! The area is amazing just behind harrods and close to the subway! The room was very nice and breakfast was served at the room. We are super happy with our staying and I recommend everyone to go here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Charming hotel right in the heart of London. The room was very clean and the service excellent. Great breakfast served in the room. Small room, but comfortable. The only downside was that the rooms were not very sound proof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graeme from edinburgh

Fine for a quick stay, but not super comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
The room I had would be improved with a standing shower (rather than bath) and a less cramped space for the bed. I'm sure other roooms may have been more comfortable. Other than that it seemed a decent hotel for a quick stay and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Calgary

Well located boutique hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were accommodating and very helpful. The entrance is a little odd but the room albeit small was comfortable and clean.The hotel is well located, steps from the Knightsbridge Underground Station and Harrods.