Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel Air, MD

Convenient hotel to Heathrow airport.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, amd quitet.
Cons: none.
Location: convenient to the Heathrow airport
I took the bus H4 from Terminal 1 at Heathrow quickly to the Sheraton Heathrow. I took the N54 bus directly to Terminal 5 from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siena, Italy

Convenient to Heathrow and west London attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with easy access to motor ways, Heathrow Airport and attractions such as Windsor Castle and Eton College. Staff members were particularly friendly and helpful. Parking is reasonably ample except in late evenings; car rental companies based in the hotel take up more than their fair share of spaces, in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking after missed flight

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very convenient to airport, friendly staff and clean/comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Expected more from the brand name

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: closeness to airport
Cons: staff
Location: was there to sleep and catch a plane only
booked 2 beds, got one, for 2 women. made us wait almost an hour, knowing they were not going to FIND another as they were booked up. I Got upset, and guess what, they found one! and not in the dungeon or bowels of the building either, with musty dark corridors and carpets. They blamed Expedia for mistake. Even so, I expected better client care not someone saying " it is just for one night, you can sleep together."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel rooms and bathrooms are nicely appointed but the corridors are dismal and are in desperate need of rennovation. I was unhappy about having to spend £5 for a shuttle to the airport. Considering this is an "airport hotel" you would expect this service to be free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Highly recommended!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Really nice hotel at a reasonable price. Food very good, especially the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Evening buffet was value for money and very,very tasty.
Cons: Ran out of books to read - would have been nice if there had been a loan library or similar. Might have had a breakfast but£20 a bit steep.
Nice clean room and plenty hot water for bath etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning in the room was good
Cons: Reduce food and drink prices and update rooms
Location: London Hong Kong Chinese restaurant excellent quality and service.
It is what it is, a convenient clean hotel near T5 at Heathrow. Whilst it appears that the lobby, bar and restaurant have been refurbished not too long ago, our room was dated, but clean and the air con was great (during the UK's heatwave). However the bar area was FREEZING!!! and with pricy food and drink, we didn't stay there that long. However this hotel is also less than 10 minute walk to the fantastic London Hong Kong Chinese restaurant and the food is great - a must try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In South Wales,also with The Foreign Office,London

Dissapointed with size of bed ???

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Style and layout also staff were helpful and understanding, really making you feel relaxed and comfortable.
Cons: (JUST) correct Bed Size.
Location: Strange with regards to being locotad in the middle of nowhere,with nothing to do and see outside of the hotel.
Straight to the point, the bed size (width) was totally incorrect, as to being the same as normal double bed, 4 foot 6 inches (Width), the room was down as confirmed (Queen Room) , ie., we were really looking forward to Queen Size Bed, would be grateful if you could look into this matter please, please give it your upmost attention. Thanking You, in anticipation of an early reply. Mr and Mrs. Gary Rich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Hôtel was near to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Fabulous so lovely, just what i needed.i William recommend thé hotel to anybody.