Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Sheraton's good standard next to Heathrow

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Exactly what one needs near an airport - close to terminals but a calm environment with highly professional staff who deal with all requests in a professional and quick manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom now in central Africa

overnight before an early flight

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: clean, efficient and comfortable
Cons: free internet in the bedrooms
Location: close enough to LHR. I wasn't interested in local amenities.
I had a pleasant night (shower and sleep) at the Sheraton, which was just what was required before an early departure. I was disappointed that the internet was an extra in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bus transport. No shuttle to airport. Old AC.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Has a Starbucks and decent but bland Indian food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was close to Heathrow. We did not get a wake up call we asked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Very comfortable, excellent staff

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel staff were excellent and hotel was a very comfortable option before a long flight. Parking was easy and rooms were quiet allowing for a good night's sleep. It was nice to have an a la carte option for breakfast instead of having to have the buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom qatar

stop-over

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: room service food - plenty of it, and tasted good; prices not too bad either staff really helpful and pleasant too
Cons: really annoys me that i had to pay extra for wifi - when only staying for a night, this costs 15 GBP !!!
Location: on Bath Rd - close to Avis hire car - about 8 minutes by taxi to Terminal 2
only used for a night as i had to catch an early flight in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel, close to Heathrow

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Pool, attached sports bar, Starbuck's coffee shop in Lobby, overall comfort/cleanliness
Location: ~10 mins from Heathrow Terminal 1,2,3 via Hotel Hoppa bus service. ~50-60 minutes from downtown London via local bus (free) and Tube.
Very friendly and helpful staff for my stay. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Pool was quite nice and covered from the weather. Fastest Internet access I've seen at a hotel (isn't complimentary unless Gold/Platinum SPG member).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect start to your holiday

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Arrived and greeted by very friendly staff . Wished we had got there earlier, we didn't get there until 9pm as was just staying over to catch an early flight. The bar by the pool was lovely, next time we will go down in the afternoon and make the most of the facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh.

Hotel close to Heathrow Airport.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Time to replace carpets etc.
Location: Unaware of any 'things to do' nearby.
Hoppa Bus Service to and from Hotel was reliable. Hotel was nice but the carpets looked as if they could have done with a good clean. The Sheraton was in much better condition than the Sheraton Skyline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heathrow comfort

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great hotel close to heathrow would definitely recommend