Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam, Nielsenfrom Sunds Danmark

fantastisk ophold

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
vi havde booket 7 dages ophold , og var meget spændt på hvordan det var ,da det var første gang vi prøver det , og om billederne nu passede , vi blev glædelig overrasket ,det var helt fantastisk , der var den bedste service og det dejligste personale .der er en dejlig lukket have med fred ro. Der er god forbindelse til London fra undergrundsbaner det tog ca 30 min . Vi kan varmt anbefale Skylark B & B til andre .a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Graduation Trip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel was always clean!
Location: The location was very close to the Hounslow West tube station.
My daughter and I stayed here for 9 days/nights. The staff was incredibly nice, helpful, and ready to assist us at any time. It made my daughter's first trip outside of the states memorable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Noord Holland

prima ontbijt, slechte kamer

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijke mensen, lekker ontbijt (FULL ENGLISH) Kamer met erg slecht twee persoonsbed, verder stapelbed voor totaal vier personen. Douche klein maar netjes, wasbak verstopt en slecht werkende kraan. Locatie is 45 minuten van centrum met de metro. Direct bij metrohalte (200 mtr). Betaalbaar hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehmes kleines Hotel in der Nähe der U-Bahn

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: sehr üppiges englisches Frühstück, schöner Garten
Cons: Die Zimmer sind recht klein, aber für einen Städtetrip ok.
Location: Direkt in der Nähe sind 2 Supermärkte und die U-Bahn-Station. Außerdem ist der Flughafen Heathrow direkt in der Nähe.
Wenn man die etwa 30-45 minütige Fahrt in die Innenstadt mit der U-Bahn nicht scheut, ist das Hotel empfehlenswert. Wir waren zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lasse Bachfrom Denmark

The right hotel for the right price

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly people and a good hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mouldy Rooms

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
But helpful trying to resolve the matter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arunfrom los angeles

Very convenient!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Very helpful staff! Answer all questions patiently and decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for Heathrow airport transfer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom Kent

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed.