Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Hull

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful - however, if you eat breakfast in the restaurant, don't go in the part reserved for the hotel. Instead, go in to the public bit - it may work out far cheaper depending on what you eat!Lunch was tasty and very fairly priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom California

Put it on your list

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall solid place to stay in a great part of London. Would stay there for business again without hesitation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok but not great.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for one night after a 9 day trip through the UK. The hotel was nice but not as nice as I was expecting given the price. Next time we'll stay at the Langham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Beautiful

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a quaint and beautiful hotel. Everything was lovely. The room was a bit small but completely wonderful, and the people were absolutely top notch. My view of Sloane Square was so perfect and the quality of room service and mini-bar were perfect and unexpected. Thank you for everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Besvikelse

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sängen var inte bra (sönder i underredet så den lutade + för mjuk) Frukostbuffen innehöll inte så mycket men de grejor som fanns var bra, saknade grovt bröd, musli, grönsaker Personalen slö/långsam på att plocka undan efter gäster som ätit o gått och dåliga på att fylla på buffen Sen städning av rummen på dagen Receptionspersonalen trevliga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom The Great Southwest, USA

Where the action is

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part about staying here was proximity to the tube (just steps away) and to shopping (King's Road right around the corner). The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the linens first rate. Complimentary bottled water was left by housekeeping when they serviced the room. The a/c worked great and we used it every day as we like it chill. The rooms lack soundproofing and several times we heard other guests in their rooms or housekeepers rooting around in the service closet next to our room (#207). The water pressure was fierce and the drain couldn't keep up, causing ankle-deep water to collect when showering. We notified the front desk but if someone came in our absence to fix it, it didn't solve the problem. There is a popular pub next to the hotel that got a bit noisy at night but not enough to disrupt our sleep. Colbert's is a couple doors away and the food there was really good. Overall we liked this hotel and would stay again, but it's pricey for what you get in amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinfrom Sweden

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great hotel nearby all luxary stores. Nice restaurants close by. The hotel was great for a hotel in England. 100 meters to the underground station and 7-10 minutes away from Harrods. I strongly recomend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Hotel is horrible but the location is great.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be gutted and remodeled.
I had emailed the hotel directly and asked if I would have a tub with a shower. I was told I should and it was even put in the notes, by Sam the revenue mananger. You are a head of me, when I got to the hotel it was in the notes but they could not accommidate the request. I even volunteered to pay more. The shower in my TINY room was a 3 foot by 3 foot shower. Could not even bend over to wash the lower part of my body. The grundge and filth on the floor was disgusiting. It is in a very bad need of a remdoel and update. Would never stay here again. Location does not over compensate for the dirt and filth.