Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raeannfrom Hull

New Year's Eve Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We used the hotel for New Year's Eve - it was perfect (and we received an upgrade). The staff were so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vagn Nymandfrom Copenhagen

London during New Year

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visit our son in London during New Year. Fine hotel with easy access to Tube and bus. If you want shopping, you are close to nearly everything. Good bars and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renatafrom Rio de Janeiro

BBB

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Sloane Square Hotel é um ótimo custo benefício. Hotel honesto numa localização excelente, no coração de Chelsea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Ventura County, CA, USA

Love Sloan Square!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights in mid December. This was our second visit to Sloan Square and we really enjoyed it! The location is great, right across from the Sloan square tube station, and many buses go right by the hotel! There is fabulous shopping, and the atmosphere of the neighborhood is wonderful! Yes, the rooms are small, but are well organized. The bathroom is also pretty tiny, and you must use care if you have a tub/shower combo! And using the shower controls is a bit tricky the first time, don't scald yourself! Temp is the middle knob! None of these tiny issues would dissuade me from staying again, I really like this place! I love sitting in the bay window in the room (facing the square) and watching the buses, taxis and people go by! We also really enjoy the Cote Brasserie restaurant downstairs. Also Colbert across the street has a lot of locals, and we loved it for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannafrom Stalbridge

More than satisfied.........

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect! Cote alongside excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sloane Square Hotel har en beliggenheden der er fantastisk. sengene var af god kvalitet - trods de irriterende plastikagtige madrasbeskyttere. Omend der var en del støj fra gaden blev dette opvejet af en forrygende udsigt. Metroen er tæt på og ifht shopping er det et rent smørhuil. Hotel personalet var professionelt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Farahfrom Beirut Lebanon

Quality price the best ever

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Stow on the Wold

Too cozy

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smallest hotel room I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Josefrom Madrid

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good stay. The hotel is nice , in a very good location and in good condition. The double and twin rooms very nice and comfortable, however, the single room was too small, with four steps inside the room and badly insulated, it got a bit cold inside.