Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

wonderful location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect
Cons: corridors need refreshing, and definitely rooms are too small
Location: Sloane Square is walking distance to Knightsbridge, Kings Road, Chelsea, Belrgravia. Shops and restaurants are all near.
Hotel is in a wonderful location but is very worn out and needs urgent refreshment. Staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel n a lovely location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
The hotel is in a lovely location although the rooms are very small. Car parking is very tight and expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and safe,clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Wanted a single room for a business trip and this fitted the bill. Great location and not noisy even though I was overlooking the square. Great base.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room - even by London standards

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room was very tight. The hotel did not have our reservation from Expedia. We kept tripping over the lower part of the bed stead. The blackout blinds wouldn't close at the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if doing anything locally in the Chelsea area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma C from SA, TX

Nice hotel on Sloane Square

Posted May 15, 2014
Excellent staff; great location; beautiful neighborhood; first-class restaurant!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Chicago

Mostly Great!

Posted May 6, 2014
The staff was very helpful and informative. The room style and shape were small but delightful and quiet. The only problem was room 407 smelled like old cigarette smoke. Location is terrific!