Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Great modern trendy hotel, excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Attentive staff, have stayed here several times. Always great experiences
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: reception very stark
modern hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room. standard room very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The staff are friendly. The masterpieces at the lobby are amazing! I loved my suite. Loved everything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful hotel in strategic location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location, décor, comfort, technology
Location: Soho and Covent Garden are a few minutes away, a nice walk with lots of choices of restaurants. Trafalgar square also a couple of minutes away.
This is a great trendy hotel near Soho/ Covent garden and Trafalgar square. Aside from the great location, the room was greatly decorated, comfortable beds, and very quiet. Not extremely spacious, but very comfortable. Also, the lighting is wonderful, and one can change the color of the light. The bath products were very nice too, something quite rare. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The hotel bar is also great, and we went there several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great service, nice place, good location, modern concept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

お洒落で利便性抜群

Posted Jul 19, 2015
ロンドンのホテルは部屋が狭くて施設が古く、そして高い、というのが難点でしたが、こちらのホテルは部屋もリノベーションしたばかり。お洒落なデザイナーズファニチャーと清潔な空間で楽しめました。コヴェントガーデンやその他遊ぶのに最適な場所です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Very accommodating to early arrivals (we arrived in London at 0700!). Best location in London for all the sites! Tube
Location: Theatre District with many restaurants within 5 minutes. Tube access @ Leicester Square only a few minutes walk. Trafalgar Square only 2 minutes walk.
Excellent experience at this hotel! Would definitely stay there again...close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location and staff very pleasant and helpful
Cons: Stylish plumbing fixtures are hard to turn off with wet hands
Location: 1 block away from Trafalgar square and many theaters within 1-2 blocks. Piccadilly Circus is close by. Lots of high end shopping nearby.
Ultra modern and clean hotel right in the heart of London. Within a half mile to many major attractions and the theaters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Belle, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed St Martins Lane superb central location. We hope you stay with us again when you are next in London as we would love to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Perfect weekend getaway , great location and big room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent London westend hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel! Can not fault the staff who were the friendliest we met in London. Would recommend a room on the 6th floor so you can get a view just over the rooftops for a London skyline at night. Hotel is easy walking distance to all the near by attractions and less than a minute to the nearest tube stations. mood lighting in the room is a nice touch!