Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Covent Garden, Soho,...

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, the rooms....
Cons: it's overpriced... but it's in the heart of London
Location: ..
It's my home address in London ;-). I've stayed at this hotel nearly 20 times the last 4 years.... So what can I say except loving this hotel.. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: West End. 30 seconds from Noel Coward theatre. Gym available for guests directly adjacent to hotel.
Disappointing check in experience when reception could not find a record of our booking made via Expedia and told us the hotel was fully booked. They managed to sort it out and find us a room and were apologetic about the mix up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The location.
For Oxford / Regent / Bond Streets, Covent Garden, Theatres, this has the perfect location. The hotel was busy, but our room was quiet. Food in the resteraunt, especially the unusual afternoon tea, was really enjoyable. It's not cheap, but we felt it was good value, and we will be using it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel for central London

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel with unique features Walking distance of all central sights and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Female traveller11 from London

Stunningly cool, fantastic service, great location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressed,top notch, fab design n stunning P Stark decor, with great staff, most comfy beds, supported by Asia de Cuba- yummy fusion restaurant, situated right in the middle of theatre land n a short walk to Trafalgar Square and Chinatown. Actually situated by the side exit of the Coliseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Billericay, Essex U.K.

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Lovely Hotel, friendy staff, clean rooms, good restarant and bar, great location for threatre land. Would have liked free wifi and tea/coffee making facilities in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Elizabeth from San Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect hotel in Perfect Location!

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: What didnt we like!
Very neat and tidy hotel with exceptional staff who have knowledge of the city. We loved our stay here and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com