Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Awesome Hotel Downtown London

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good location and the staff very considerate and helpful
Cons: Creamer and sugar in the room
The only thing that was a little upsetting,there was no cream for coffee or sugar in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

renovating lobby however should work on rooms

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: convenient
room carpet had many stains and bathroom is old could use updated fixtures for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guelph ON

spacious, comfortable, great location!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The room was a great size, the beds were very comfortable, and the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is very conveniently located downtown and provided an all-around wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Nice hotel, in the heart of Down Town

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: We really enjoyed the room lay out, friedndliness of the staff as well as the location.
Cons: During the busy times eg. peak check in / out times have more staff on hand to assist.
The hotel is currently under construction, which takes away slightly from the experience. We stayed on a weekend where the hotel was sold out. Which casued for long delys trying to get ahold of the front desk; as there were only 2 staff on duty. The room had a nice lay out, with double doors seperating the bedroom from the living area. The bathroom was nice aswell with the shower & toilet seperate from the sink. Which for a couple is great when you are both trying to get ready! Unfortunatly there was gum on the carpet. The staff were friendly at check in & accomidating once we were able to get a hold of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction zone

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great location, disappointing stay. The hotel is currently under construction. The rooms are a good size, but very out dated. My husband and I asked if we could be upgraded to a room with a king bed, instead of the two doubles, and they said no despite the hotel being completely dead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls

Very Convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniness
Location: walk to restaurants and the college and university very close by
We were checking out the college and university. Walked to dinner! The suite worked with 2 teenagers..hover when they opened up the sofa bed, the sheets had been soiled and there was a quarter in the bed..meaning it had not been stripped and cleaned! Yewh! Not nice, at this time it was 10 pm and we were not changing rooms or did not want them to make it up again, so we had to shuffle around. The room could also have been vacuumed. Too bad as the staff was curtious and the breakfast that was included was good value. Maybe it was an off day, also the entrance was under construction, but the front staff was most pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location , close to restaurants and Western

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: rooms, location , breakfast
Cons: parking should be included in fee
Location: university
Good , some disappointment that premises is being renovated and no notice given of construction .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DJfrom Vancouver

station park all suite hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, handy to restaurants, shops. room needs updating, tiles in bathroom needed regrouting, tub was old. water pressure excellent. liked the suite style, more room for two people. curtains and blackout shades were dusty and old. beds were very comfortable. breakfast was good, would have been nice to have warm eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belle River, ont.

The hotel was great

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Okay!
Cons: Price was too high
Location: Was great
Great, one thing, hospital said we would get a lower rate. We did not.