Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel is well signed and well presented outside, the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was ample for our needs which was basically to sleep in, comfortable and clean too. Breakfast was a little dissapointing but not awful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dave from swindon

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible no hot water and dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to sights

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls were not very well insulated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Fife

One to avoid

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I definitely won't be back at this hotel. Room was a nightmare. Horribly decorated. Shower cubicle was so small I couldn't stand in it without the shower curtain sticking to me. Had to hold the shower head and then the water totally stopped. Couldn't get wifi access on the top floor. I'm usually pretty easy to please when I'm just looking for a bed for the night when I'm on business but there's no way I'll be back here. Positives - good location, plenty of restaurants around for eating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee & Vicki from Bend, Oregon

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small,clean and priced right for a 2 night stay in the heart of London. 80 pounds/ night and a friendly staff plus nice buffet breakfast make this nice for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joy from California

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! They made us so comfortable and safe. Perfect location too. Will definitely come back and/or recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael lloyd from Brisbane

a nice quiet place out of the busy city

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we loved loved loved it just what we needed will be back soon for days its an awesomme hotel if you want to get away and rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Australia

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Staff and convenience of location
Location: Close to Victoria Station and many other attractions.
small but comfy. thin walls neighbours could be heard often. staff were welcoming and very helpful. variety for breakfast however dining area very small. overall a nice place to stay.