Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leer

1-2 Nächte vielleicht OK, sonst quälend

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Victoria Station
Gute Lage aber Zimmer ist winzig klein, WC auf dem Flur, Dusche ist für Kindergröße geeignet, Armaturen abgenutzt / kaputt. Wäre alles katastrophal, nur die Lage rettet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff and really close to ever

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Really friendly staff and very close to all i needed it for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Hotel limpio y sencillo

Posted Jan 22, 2015
No encontré ningún bicho como me pasó en otra ocasión en otro hotel que tenía unas arañas horribles en el techo cada noche. Hotel enmoquetado, habitación justita de espacio con baño en la habitación pero extremadamente reducido. Personal muy amable y atento. Desayuno bien. Lo mejor de todo la proximidad andando a la estación de Victoria, tan solo a 3minutos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice people, good location but uncomfortable beds.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
A great location and the staff were lovely. However, the room was very uncomfortable. The hotel was old, including beds and bedding. It was fairly quiet though. We ended up staying there 3 nights, although felt it was very expensive for what you received - especially when compared to the next place we stayed in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janafrom Portland, OR

Decent value for the cost

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great area, 15 minutes walk to Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey and much more. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was small and somewhat tired, which seems to be the case reading reviews regarding many hotels in this price range in the area. Given that we were not in the hotel much, it was fine, and what we expected for the money. London is very expensive, so we were glad to not spend too much on lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tannarfrom Canada

Overnighter

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to Victoria station, good as an overnighter before catching plane home. Very friendly staff, cozy room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cosy and central

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming hotel, great location, friendly and helpful staff and great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paolofrom genova

breve soggiorno con famiglia

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
buona posizione, camere e pulizia sufficienti, colazione basica.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com