Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino al Brompton Hospital

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Ho soggiornato per una notte mentre ero in viaggio per motivi di lavoro: l'hotel e' confortevole.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Central location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Near the place I was visiting.
Cons: Tea/coffee making in the room.
Location: Chelsea. near V and A
Very small room - no tea/coffee making facilities. Even for central London and including very efficient staff this was not value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Nice Boutique Hotel in Chelsea

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Comfortable boutique hotel in a great central location in Chelsea and South Kensington. Excellent room on 4th floor but be aware of incredibly smal lift, just manages two persons, no luggage! Spacious room, small bathroom but effectively laid out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good, but have your breakfast elsewhere.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well situated near South Kensington Tube Station. Easy walking also to the Museums. Room was smart, comfortable and pretty quiet for central London - great views. We were upgraded to the rooftop room, which was a nice surprise. Downsides were: (i) there was a lift but it was tiny - more than a bit claustrophobic, and as rooms are on five floors there could be many people who wanted to use it, especially with luggage; (ii) breakfast isn't included and even the most basic one (coffee/tea, toast and pastries) was £7.50 each, which seemed a lot for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Dartford

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an amazing weekend, hotel staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Room was lovely, great view. Location was perfect. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice converted townhouse to boutique hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location and room layout.
Cons: Better housekeeping services
Location: No gym but Hyde Park is about 1km away, great food in the area particularly Kurobuta.
Enjoyable stay and fantastic location in Chelsea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SCfrom Hampshire

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were a little noisy but clean, to a good standard and hotel is in a great location. Service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPfrom Newport Beach

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Some rooms may be small so be sure to check before you are assigned. Overall very pleasant and lovely restaurant downstairs for breakfast. I will definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Brompton Hospital

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Close to the hospital (only reason stay)
Location: If your'e on a budget - nothing.
Mold in shower/bath. No tea/coffee facilities in room. Very narrow steep stairs. Minuscule lift, room only for two small passengers. Pillows too soft, no offer of alternative. Traffic noise.