Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Die Leute in der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gaben uns wertvolle Tipps
Cons: Das Fenster in unserem Zimmer muss abgedichtet, es kam rechlich kalte Luft rein
Location: Ca. 400 Meter zur Untergrundbahn-Haltestelle "Bayswater"
Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück im Hotel Phonis (2 Gebäude nebenan) war gut und ausreichend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Leicester

A friendly hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and to a good standard. Better than I expected for a 2 Star. The Breakfast was very good. The spread was pretty amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Colorado/Paris

Good Inexpensive Find

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and very friendly staff. Perfect for the great price. Nice enough breakfast included. I will definitely stay here again. Not luxurious, but clean and comfortable; great place to sleep, easy transport, surrounded by good eating options and shopping. Nice front desk staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom York

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room dated but comfortable. Breakfast very nice but service lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rasmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Bequeme Aufenthalt in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Die Hotelzimmer waren einwandfrei, bloß mit der Heizung musste man aufpassen. Ein paar Millimeter zu viel aufgedreht und plötzlich kriegt das Zimmer Sahara Temperaturen. Aber das Hotelpersonell hat bei der Anmeldung entsprechende Hinweise gemacht. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem guten Gegend in der nähe zu Bayswater Station sowie zu Hyde Park. Das Hotel an sich is relativ klein, so dass man zu einem anderen Hotel (separater Eingang im selben Haus, etwa 20 meter entfernt) für das Frühstück gehen muss, sowie wenn man Abends nach 18 Uhr ins Hotel zurückkehrt, an sich eigentlich kein Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre-Clément

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescafrom Northampton

Overall pleasent stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel & lovely staff, stayed for one night as we was going to Winter Wonderland. Room was nice & spacious with a nice en suite, very friendly lady on reception let us leave our luggage there whilst we was out & kept an eye on it for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a nights stay, reasonable priced also.