Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miia from Tampere

Top Kensington Bayswater

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvien kulkuyhteyksien päässä lähellä Hyde Parkia. Hintaan nähden iloinen yllätys, huone oli hieman nuhjuinen mutta siisti ja hiljainen ja aamiasella oli kunnon buffet ja hyvää kahvia. Menisin toistekin, lähistöllä on ravintoloita jos ei keskustaan halua mennä mutta puiston läpi pääsee keskustaankin mukavaa kävelyreittiä pitkin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gunnar from København

dejlig service!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Damen der stod i receptionen var meget hjælpsom og sød!Stor ros til hende(hun kommer fra Iran!).Det var OK med at spise morgenmad på Phoenix Hotel.Beliggenheden er perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Die Leute in der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gaben uns wertvolle Tipps
Cons: Das Fenster in unserem Zimmer muss abgedichtet, es kam rechlich kalte Luft rein
Location: Ca. 400 Meter zur Untergrundbahn-Haltestelle "Bayswater"
Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück im Hotel Phonis (2 Gebäude nebenan) war gut und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Portsmouth

Top class weekend in London

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay in a clean and tidy hotel. The reception staff were very helpful. The complementary breakfast next door at the Phoenix Hotel was very good. We stayed 3 nights and will be coming back again. Excellent value, close to tube and bus routes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette from Leicester

A friendly hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and to a good standard. Better than I expected for a 2 Star. The Breakfast was very good. The spread was pretty amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Colorado/Paris

Good Inexpensive Find

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very friendly staff. Perfect for the great price. Nice enough breakfast included. I will definitely stay here again. Not luxurious, but clean and comfortable; great place to sleep, easy transport, surrounded by good eating options and shopping. Nice front desk staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from York

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room dated but comfortable. Breakfast very nice but service lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rasmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels