Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Die Leute in der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gaben uns wertvolle Tipps
Cons: Das Fenster in unserem Zimmer muss abgedichtet, es kam rechlich kalte Luft rein
Location: Ca. 400 Meter zur Untergrundbahn-Haltestelle "Bayswater"
Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück im Hotel Phonis (2 Gebäude nebenan) war gut und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rasmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Bequeme Aufenthalt in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Die Hotelzimmer waren einwandfrei, bloß mit der Heizung musste man aufpassen. Ein paar Millimeter zu viel aufgedreht und plötzlich kriegt das Zimmer Sahara Temperaturen. Aber das Hotelpersonell hat bei der Anmeldung entsprechende Hinweise gemacht. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem guten Gegend in der nähe zu Bayswater Station sowie zu Hyde Park. Das Hotel an sich is relativ klein, so dass man zu einem anderen Hotel (separater Eingang im selben Haus, etwa 20 meter entfernt) für das Frühstück gehen muss, sowie wenn man Abends nach 18 Uhr ins Hotel zurückkehrt, an sich eigentlich kein Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre-Clément

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescafrom Northampton

Overall pleasent stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel & lovely staff, stayed for one night as we was going to Winter Wonderland. Room was nice & spacious with a nice en suite, very friendly lady on reception let us leave our luggage there whilst we was out & kept an eye on it for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a nights stay, reasonable priced also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe zweier U-Bahn-Stationen

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Schönes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den U-Bahn-Stationen Bayswater und Queensway. Ruhig gelegen, um die Straßenecke herum findet man jedoch etliche Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (nothing special, aber für zwischendurch OK). Das super freundliche Personal rundet den Gesamteindruck ab.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrístinafrom norrköping

helt ok

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt, bra frukost. Lite konstigt då man fick gå till nästliggande hotell för att checka in. Lite otydlig information om detta. Bra läge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Newport

Good one night stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable hotel in a good location. Big comfortable bed and a very good continental breakfast, though the breakfast room was understandably busy and there was a short wait to be seated. Other than that, no problems and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
good value for money