Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timmyfrom Göteborg

mögel, glade och skeva sängar

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
rum 16, mögel i hela badrummet. städtanten hade bombat rummet med typ glade, fick dyrka upp låset på fönstret för att vädra innan det gick att vara i rummet utan att hosta och stick i ögonen. Sängarna var så slitna, så låg du inte exakt som alla andra legat så var det som att ligga på ett farthinder
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gheorghefrom Canada

This hotel needs a lot of renovation.....

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No power and no internet for one full night.. Terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by the travelerfrom midlands

Value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room. Very close to Charlton Athletic football ground, and we arrived mid afternoon just after a home match. Still very friendly, even though I had to go into the bar and push through to the front to find how to get into the hotel, so could have been a bit intimidating. A few drinkers still in the bar at 11pm though, still friendly, but worse for wear. Very clean rooms, very good reception, basic facilities, but again, always spotless. Near the bus stops, and the rail overground, not near the tube, so a bit of a niggle as I don't have an oyster card, or even a contactless visa, so had to chop and change the tickets from the various machines when the office was shut, and had to travel into zone 1 to come out on the tube again to my final destination. Still worth the money, with parking nearby, so I'd go back again if I want a cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mayflowerfrom Kent

Dangerous area

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff were very unhelpful and unaccommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Cement bed

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was great and the room clean, but the bed was so terribly uncomfortable. I woke in pain every day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bouchabchoubfrom Rouen

Petit prix

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres très simples, matelas trop mous à mon goût. Hôtel situé près d'une route très fréquentée = bruyante.Toilettes et douche communes. Le prix est en rapport avec le confort de l'hôtel !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hot and loud

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked three people for three nights in room 21. We checked out after 1 night as the heat in the room was unbearable (no aircon or fan) which meant you had to open a window to survive. The only window opened straight onto the highway which is busy 24/7. None of us slept at all and checked out as soon as we could. To their credit, they refunded half of the hire fees. Recommended only in the colder months and if you are hard of hearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chiji Eze Karlsson

Trevlig vistelse

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är tillräckligt nära Londoncentrum för lite trevlig sightseeing på väg in med tåg. Och ca 20 minuters taxiresa från LondonCityAirport. Passade oss perfekt. Greenwich med sin roliga marknad, parker och sevärdheter är en kort bussresa från hotellet. Personalen på hotellet är trevliga, professionella och hjälpsamma. Hotellrummet var rent och sängkläder + handdukar var rena och luktade fräscha. Tillgång till kök med kylskåp, frys, Micro, spis-ugn och tallrikar-bestick var uppskattat. Nära till ASDA och köpcentrum, ca 10min promenad. Överraskningen var duschkabin i sovrummet och toalett en eller två våningar ner då vi bodde på våning 3. Men det funkade bra.