Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jordon from Chichester

Comfortable but poorly thought out bathroom.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
When there's a shared bathroom you can't really expect luxury, however there was no lockable showering facility, which meant that whilst in the shower there was nowhere to put a change of clothes. It was also a shock to have someone walk into the shower room and past the glass shower door in order to get to the toilet cubicle - would be better to have had some privacy. The staff, however, were lovely and the room was clean. Though a pet hate of mine is finding water in the kettle from the previous users.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel as last resort.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Very tired hotel in need of upgrade. Very noisy. Shared bathroom between many rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet was dirty, far from room no toilet roll

Posted Mar 5, 2014
No way to communicate to reception no toilet rolls bed was so noisy and scrinchy at any movement . Nobody at reception for 30mins to hand the keys to. The toilet was so dirty. A terrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the O2 and central London

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, hotel staff friendliness, location, price.
Cons: For the price I think they offer everything they can for that price.
Location: O2 is 10 minutes away on bus 486, on route is Sainsbury, Asda, Mcdonalds and a BP. North Greenwich station is next to the O2 for the city.
Staff were exceptional, very welcoming. The hotel is fairly old, but clean and comfortable. Buses run from outside the hotel and there are supermarkets nearby. The hotel even has a communal kitchen. Was very happy to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie from Sussex

Nice hotel close to O2

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Me & two friends stayed here after seeing Beyoncé at the O2. Arrived quite a bit before check in but they managed to get us into our room. Room was clean - couldn't fault it. Reception staff were really friendly and I would definitely stay there again if going to the O2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Southampton

Excellent value for money

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Excellent for O2 visitors, room was basic but extremely clean. Mattress was too soft for me but then I have a back problem. No breakfast included but the O2 had bars open for breakfast for incredibly low prices. Bus only took 5 mins from north Greenwich station and you can use your underground passes on board too. Very happy overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark Baron from Poole

Good Location for Greenwich O2

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to see the Stereophonics at the O2. 3 of us booked a family room. Was pretty basic but for the cost £70. Was great value for money. Very short Taxi ride to the O2 and back as well. Short distance to the Cutty Sark DLR so easy to get back into the centre of London. We didn't go into the Pub so can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013