Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The most important was an address, that means close to train and bus stop.
Cons: In my opinion cleaning should be made early (up to 6 a.m.) or later than 9 a.m.
My opinion is positive and I have not time to write more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff were very unhelpful and unaccommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Cement bed

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was great and the room clean, but the bed was so terribly uncomfortable. I woke in pain every day!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hot and loud

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked three people for three nights in room 21. We checked out after 1 night as the heat in the room was unbearable (no aircon or fan) which meant you had to open a window to survive. The only window opened straight onto the highway which is busy 24/7. None of us slept at all and checked out as soon as we could. To their credit, they refunded half of the hire fees. Recommended only in the colder months and if you are hard of hearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr Wobbleyoufrom Brummingham

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is above a pub but was quiet even on a Friday night. Helpful and friendly staff, an ideal stop off point for the o2 (10 minutes on a bus from outside and 1 minute from Charlton rail station). I wouldn't recommend to any single ladies as seems a bit of a rough area, but probably more a concept than a reality! Will def stay again and enjoy the company of the friendly bar staff if not the regular punters!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Clean and cheap

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Price and friendly staff. 24 hour access and reception
Cons: You can't adjust the shows on 1st floor.
Location: Local takeaways provided good local transport info. We used this place to get an early flight from London City airport via the Woolwich ferry.
That's it really. We had a family room, children liked the bunk beds. The bathrooms were down the hall, the kitchen upstairs had a fridge. It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap and handy for the O2

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a short, easy bus ride from the O2 and North Greenwich Station. If all you need is a comfy bed for the night, maybe with a drink or two beforehand, I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcolm Turnerfrom Manchester

Perfect for the O2 by Bus. Train station close by.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked in to stay over after a concert at the O2. Reasonable price for the room which had 3 single beds - ideal for the 2 of us to spread out. Very clean room & beds. Comfy too. This is very much a budget, hostel style hotel above a pub but you can tell that they take great care in the cleanliness of the facilities. It was a quiet location and we had a top floor room with the skylight open all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay at the Hotel. Location is close to station, bar, breakfast and the staff was helpful. It was clean, internet was good, T.V. accessible.