Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff were very unhelpful and unaccommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Cement bed

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was great and the room clean, but the bed was so terribly uncomfortable. I woke in pain every day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr Wobbleyou from Brummingham

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is above a pub but was quiet even on a Friday night. Helpful and friendly staff, an ideal stop off point for the o2 (10 minutes on a bus from outside and 1 minute from Charlton rail station). I wouldn't recommend to any single ladies as seems a bit of a rough area, but probably more a concept than a reality! Will def stay again and enjoy the company of the friendly bar staff if not the regular punters!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Clean and cheap

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Price and friendly staff. 24 hour access and reception
Cons: You can't adjust the shows on 1st floor.
Location: Local takeaways provided good local transport info. We used this place to get an early flight from London City airport via the Woolwich ferry.
That's it really. We had a family room, children liked the bunk beds. The bathrooms were down the hall, the kitchen upstairs had a fridge. It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap and handy for the O2

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a short, easy bus ride from the O2 and North Greenwich Station. If all you need is a comfy bed for the night, maybe with a drink or two beforehand, I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcolm Turner from Manchester

Perfect for the O2 by Bus. Train station close by.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked in to stay over after a concert at the O2. Reasonable price for the room which had 3 single beds - ideal for the 2 of us to spread out. Very clean room & beds. Comfy too. This is very much a budget, hostel style hotel above a pub but you can tell that they take great care in the cleanliness of the facilities. It was a quiet location and we had a top floor room with the skylight open all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay at the Hotel. Location is close to station, bar, breakfast and the staff was helpful. It was clean, internet was good, T.V. accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Sheffield

THE hotel to stay in for the O2!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a double room with ensuite bathroom. PROS: Room was clean, beds very comfortable, friendly and helpful receptionist, fantastic location for the O2 and overground rail links. CONS: The shower smelled pretty bad, and the water was not hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Much Better than Expected

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised! My boyfriend and I stayed one night for a concert at the O2 and we were not expecting much but the hotel was terrific. The room was large and clean, the beds were comfortable, there was a tv and a sink, kettle and some cups and tea. The transport to and from the O2 was easy, quick and fairly cheap. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying the night for a concert.