Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cheap, walking distance from the O2 Arena & helpful reception staff.
Cons: The shower
Location: Walking distance from O2 Arena & very nice Chinese restaurant close by.
The only issue was with the shower on the upper floor which had no water pressure, otherwise room was comfortable & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The most important was an address, that means close to train and bus stop.
Cons: In my opinion cleaning should be made early (up to 6 a.m.) or later than 9 a.m.
My opinion is positive and I have not time to write more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff were very unhelpful and unaccommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Cement bed

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was great and the room clean, but the bed was so terribly uncomfortable. I woke in pain every day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bouchabchoubfrom Rouen

Petit prix

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres très simples, matelas trop mous à mon goût. Hôtel situé près d'une route très fréquentée = bruyante.Toilettes et douche communes. Le prix est en rapport avec le confort de l'hôtel !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hot and loud

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked three people for three nights in room 21. We checked out after 1 night as the heat in the room was unbearable (no aircon or fan) which meant you had to open a window to survive. The only window opened straight onto the highway which is busy 24/7. None of us slept at all and checked out as soon as we could. To their credit, they refunded half of the hire fees. Recommended only in the colder months and if you are hard of hearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chiji Eze Karlsson

Trevlig vistelse

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är tillräckligt nära Londoncentrum för lite trevlig sightseeing på väg in med tåg. Och ca 20 minuters taxiresa från LondonCityAirport. Passade oss perfekt. Greenwich med sin roliga marknad, parker och sevärdheter är en kort bussresa från hotellet. Personalen på hotellet är trevliga, professionella och hjälpsamma. Hotellrummet var rent och sängkläder + handdukar var rena och luktade fräscha. Tillgång till kök med kylskåp, frys, Micro, spis-ugn och tallrikar-bestick var uppskattat. Nära till ASDA och köpcentrum, ca 10min promenad. Överraskningen var duschkabin i sovrummet och toalett en eller två våningar ner då vi bodde på våning 3. Men det funkade bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr Wobbleyoufrom Brummingham

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is above a pub but was quiet even on a Friday night. Helpful and friendly staff, an ideal stop off point for the o2 (10 minutes on a bus from outside and 1 minute from Charlton rail station). I wouldn't recommend to any single ladies as seems a bit of a rough area, but probably more a concept than a reality! Will def stay again and enjoy the company of the friendly bar staff if not the regular punters!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Clean and cheap

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Price and friendly staff. 24 hour access and reception
Cons: You can't adjust the shows on 1st floor.
Location: Local takeaways provided good local transport info. We used this place to get an early flight from London City airport via the Woolwich ferry.
That's it really. We had a family room, children liked the bunk beds. The bathrooms were down the hall, the kitchen upstairs had a fridge. It was fine.