Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cheap, walking distance from the O2 Arena & helpful reception staff.
Cons: The shower
Location: Walking distance from O2 Arena & very nice Chinese restaurant close by.
The only issue was with the shower on the upper floor which had no water pressure, otherwise room was comfortable & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The most important was an address, that means close to train and bus stop.
Cons: In my opinion cleaning should be made early (up to 6 a.m.) or later than 9 a.m.
My opinion is positive and I have not time to write more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miafrom Helsinki

Nasty place with a nice exterior

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny, the communal kitchen quite gross, there was no hot water (nor proper water pressure) in the top floor bathrooms. The staff was friendly enough. Music was blaring from the downstairs' bar at night. Wifi worked well. Nice exterior, hostel quality. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

POOR

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
vERY EASY TO FIND. BUT THE BOTHROOM HAD BALCK MOULD IN THE SHOWER AND STANK. THE PUB WAS NOISY NEXT DOOR. ROOM HAD A NEW CARPET WAS ONLY SAVING GRACE. iF WE HAD NOT BOOKED IN LATE AND HAD SOME WHERE TO BE, I WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tullio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timmyfrom Göteborg

mögel, glade och skeva sängar

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
rum 16, mögel i hela badrummet. städtanten hade bombat rummet med typ glade, fick dyrka upp låset på fönstret för att vädra innan det gick att vara i rummet utan att hosta och stick i ögonen. Sängarna var så slitna, så låg du inte exakt som alla andra legat så var det som att ligga på ett farthinder
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gheorghefrom Canada

This hotel needs a lot of renovation.....

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No power and no internet for one full night.. Terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by the travelerfrom midlands

Value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room. Very close to Charlton Athletic football ground, and we arrived mid afternoon just after a home match. Still very friendly, even though I had to go into the bar and push through to the front to find how to get into the hotel, so could have been a bit intimidating. A few drinkers still in the bar at 11pm though, still friendly, but worse for wear. Very clean rooms, very good reception, basic facilities, but again, always spotless. Near the bus stops, and the rail overground, not near the tube, so a bit of a niggle as I don't have an oyster card, or even a contactless visa, so had to chop and change the tickets from the various machines when the office was shut, and had to travel into zone 1 to come out on the tube again to my final destination. Still worth the money, with parking nearby, so I'd go back again if I want a cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mayflowerfrom Kent

Dangerous area

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff were very unhelpful and unaccommodating