Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Boutique London hotel - as good as it gets

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The locatin, the style, the staff - unpretentious chic.
Cons: Perhaps an attention to detail in the food presentation ... actually nothing
Location: Just north of Oxford street - ideally located for weekend fun
A three night stay in London is just perfect at the Arch - not overdone, not underdone. Relaxed, stylish, comfortable and chic - everything you expect and everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul , Turkey

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort , cleaniness , Location
Cons: All are perfect.
Location: For me Marble Arch is the heart of London . And It takes 5 min to walk to Hotel.
It was so good to stay this beautiful hotel. It's location was very good . Clean and comfortable . Absolutely recommend for our friends. I would like to thank to all Hotel Staffs ... And I'm sure my next visit to London, Hotel will be The Arch London ...Thanks again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a fantastic price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice boutique feel, extremely modern, and very clean. We arrived early in the morning because we flew on an overnight flight from NYC to London, and they were able to accommodate and provide us an early check-in without an additional charge. Also they provided us great restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

GREAT HOTEL IN CENTRAL LONDON

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Highly recommended. Location, staff, breakfast, rooms... it as a pleasant discovery. Since we arrived we were welcomed and they made us feel great. I would recommend anyone that wants to stay in Central London THE ARCH as an excellent alternative. The breakfast is great, and Giovanni looked after every single detail to make it memorable. Thanks to all the staff, will go back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel within walking distance.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Electrical outlet in the bathroom.
Location: Near the Marble Arch and Hyde Park. We walked a lot. Nearby Piccadilly Circus, Harrods, museums and shopping.
The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. We were greeted by everyone from the door man, concierge, wait staff and cleaning people. It was genuine and didn't come across as fake. The staff took an interest in how our trip was going and if there was anything else they could do to make it better. Concierge was helpful in booking reservations for the theatre and dinner. The hotel is clean, elegant and nicely situated. The only inconvenience was the missing electrical outlet in the bathroom for hair dryer & flat iron. We were told there wasn't one for "safety reasons." Not quite sure what that meant as we travel quite a bit and have never had this problem in any other hotels around the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Excellent experience! Good location, near underground, brand new facilities, elegant, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felicitous Staff, Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and attentive. All soft drinks from the mini bar were complimentary, along with tea making facilities and a morning paper
Cons: Rooms could be larger - but this is London after all.
Location: On a quiet street just off Marble Arch, there is a tube station near by, and should you wish to stay closer to home there are some great places to eat
Had a two day stay here with my wife for our anniversary, and would definitely recommend it. The staff were wonderful and attentive, from the doorman to the general manager. Choose The Arch as your hotel and you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Accommodating in Every Way

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel in great central London location. Gladly accommodated first to third floor room change upon check-in, use of library with no charge for a business mtg, no-hassle express check-out. Gracious, professional, luxurious -- and still affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Bruce We really appreciate the time you have taken to comment on your stay with us and are pleased to read that the Martini Library and our service were particularly to your taste. I do hope it will not be long until you will be back with us and please do not hesitate to ask if I or any member of the team can assist with this. Kind regards Lucy Deputy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com