Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right - style, chic, elegant, contempary

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This is now our place in London.....contempory, comfortable, stylish - good food, good service , everything you could want from a boutique classy hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bensage from NYC

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean.
Cons: room was so small that door from closet hit bed.
Perfect in every way except the room was small. TTTTEEEEESSSSSSTTT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart

Perfect location

Posted Feb 14, 2014
A lovely comfortable stay in a perfect location. Surrounded by places to eat and drink. Great for exploring what London has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Tel Aviv

Ideally situated, excellent choice.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: My husband and I enjoyed the quiet, so close to Oxford Street, but rooms are sound proof.
Cons: We were somewhat disappointed by the fact that we stayed for seven nights and although there were empty rooms in mid-January, we were told that an up
Location: Bus and tube stops are two streets away. Supermarket is also close walk. Marble Arch, Hyde Park, Oxford Street are less than five minutes away.
Hotel is small, dignified, quiet, secure located two streets from Marble Arch. Quality bedding, comfortable room, if rather small, free mini bar, very helpful staff. Completely wi-fied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Twyford, Reading

Calm oasis in the centre of London

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Great service
Location: A short walk from Marble Arch tube and Oxford Street
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the level of service from every member of staff with whom with came into contact. Nothing was too much trouble, from showing us how everything worked and ensuring that we were comfortable in our room, looking up underground routes for us to lending us an umbrella when we ventured out into the rain. The room was very comfortable and we did not want to leave it next day - the slightly later departure time than is usual was most welcome It was also so quiet which, for a hotel in central London, was a surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brain Shaw from Essex

New Years in London

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Stayed in room 002, fantastic room, nice strong shower, clean clean clean and the best bed we've ever slept in, melted into the mattress after a night watching the fireworks. TV bath was just enjoyable as you'd expect. Staff very friendly. Manager came and said hello at breakfast the next morning. Staff very friendly and genuine when they ask if everything is ok. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jane from melbourne

Very we'll located for shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Florida

Lovely Hotel in a great neighborhood.

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hyde Park, not that far to Buckingham Palace if you enjoy walking. The shops on Oxford Street.
The Arch surpassed our expectations at every level. Wonderful room, amenities, staff and an outstanding restaurant. This hotel is a couple of blocks off of Oxford Street and Hyde Park. The neighborhood is quiet and has very easy transportation by tube, bus, or taxi close by. The hotel staff is so easy to work with, they confirmed one of tours for us and arranged airport transportation on our departure date. We have been to London several times in recent years and this hotel was our favorite. Definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Hong Kong

Perfect but for the creeky floors

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed and rooms. Free minibar. Location.
Cons: Creeky floors.
Location: Location was excellent for shopping and also for transport by tube or bus. Nearby is Oxford Street. Tube. Hyde Park.
The location of this hotel is excellent and the rooms spacious and comfortable (I had a Deluxe room). I was impressed with the Sky box and channel selection, the complimentary drinks in the minibar and would certainly recommend staying here but the one thing that annoyed me was the loose creeky floorboards. I could hear other guests walking around in their room at all hours of the morning and people walking up and down the corridor also. As I'm a light sleeper, this seriously disrupted my sleep. But this is the only thing that meant the stay was not perfect.