Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Khalidfrom khalid

mr

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
internet not reliable, service excellent, rooms, ALL mattresses are too SOFT and i have stayed there5-6 x same in all rooms, not good for me, food v good...Koffmans FANTASTIC food, breakfast too,, fabulous really shame about mattresses, i won't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

いわゆる老舗のなかでは格段にスタイリッシュ

Posted Dec 25, 2014
ハイドパークを臨む角部屋に宿泊。景観は良かったが、建物の古さからか、外に加え廊下づたいに隣室の声がかなり漏れる。バスルームは広めだが、シャワーカーテンの替わりに半端な仕切りガラスがあり、水跳ねは避けられない。お洒落なホテルだが、値段と格式に違わずスタッフも相当スノビッシュなので、心して選んだ方が良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom casablanca

Smart hotel very good location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The view from my room was mediocre and the bathroom old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GlobalTravellerfrom South Africa

Truly one of the Finest London has to offer

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Overall an excellent hotel for either Business or Leisure offering a modern take on traditional british hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced. Bathrooms in need of attention.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel lobby has lovely flowers and the Blue Bar has nice music and one can see the comings and goings at the hotel. The hallways are narrow and dark as are the rooms. This hotel has no glamour. The food from room service is disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Big Hitterfrom Hong Kong

fantastic all round. great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
great service and friendly staff. location is one of the best as its quiet but its only a 2 min walk to Slone street for some serious shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nilsfrom Oslo

Amazing hotel

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with fantastic location! Pleasant and professional staff. Classic elegant room and lobby. Nice breakfast location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels