Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Smart hotel very good location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The view from my room was mediocre and the bathroom old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced. Bathrooms in need of attention.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel lobby has lovely flowers and the Blue Bar has nice music and one can see the comings and goings at the hotel. The hallways are narrow and dark as are the rooms. This hotel has no glamour. The food from room service is disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Big Hitter from Hong Kong

fantastic all round. great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service and friendly staff. location is one of the best as its quiet but its only a 2 min walk to Slone street for some serious shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elif Arıbal from İstanbul

very convenient location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from canada

Stay often. This one was no up to par

Posted Mar 1, 2014
I have stayed at the Berkeley many times. Usually it is top rate. Not this time. Room 317 was a great disappointment. Small and below standar for a hotel of this quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from London

Perfect Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were the friendliest and most helpful that I have ever encountered. Every single person was professional, cheerful and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing - some 5 star hotels can be snobbish, Berkeley is the exact opposite.
Location: Knightsbridge is 10 minutes away from all the best attractions in London, great for shopping and Hyde Park is across the road.
Great hotel, staff and location. Excellent gym and pool facilities and brilliant restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Berkeley

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very attentive, rooms very large and comfortable, Pret-a-Portea a highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from London

Excellent Hotel, perfect for New Years Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: From the moment the porter collected our luggage, our experience was amazing. They upgraded us to a Junior Suite at no extra cost. Couldn't have asked