Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

良質な英国ムードプンプンのホテルがハロッズのそばにあったとは

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: とにかく入った瞬間からゲストを迎える暖かな雰囲気です。
Cons: 部屋に通常あるチェーンが無かったが、裏を返せば常に入口が有人(+どこかでテレビモニター)管理されていて、セキュリティが高い証か。
Location: 何と言ってもハロッズやスローンストリートと言った買い物街にあるいし、ちょっと歩けばサウスケンジントンといったおしゃんれな町並みに溶け込めるのが魅力。地下鉄駅もすぐ。
何度もこのホテルの前を通過したことはあるが、内側が実に良い英国ムードが漂うホテルだった。場所柄、部屋のサイズが小さめなのは仕方ないが、ホテルスタッフの明るい表情やちょっとした気遣いなどかなり行き届いている。部屋は、ベッドや水回りも極めて綺麗に保たれており、日本人の基準でもかなり合格点を上回っていると感じる。ホテルのブローシャーで見ると現在の支配人は創業者(父親)の娘さんのようだが、恐らく想像するに女性のより細やかな感性がサービスの隅々まで行き届いているのではないだろうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location beautiful but small rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The location was amazing we took tubes from heathrow got off at Knightsbridge and the hotel is on back side of harrods. The hotel was wonderful except rooms really tiny.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都府

短い滞在でも最高のロケーション お買い物、移動に最適!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
お部屋も綺麗でロケーションも最高ですが、 滞在中エレベーターが故障して、年老いた母には階段の上り下りが大変そうでした。 レストランの予約を日本からしないで現地でしましたが、空いてる時間を見つけてくれて助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Khobar KSA

Nice Hotel close to Harrods

Posted May 28, 2015
What i liked most is the professionalism of the staff , their friendliness and smily faces. I also liked the cozy atmosphere of its bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Across the street to Harrods store

Posted May 12, 2015
Very small hotel, very large staff, very polite caring and very respectful…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAYA from DUBAI

NICE

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice... I am satisfied..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline from Edinburgh

Great hide away in the most excellent location

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent luxury hotel: can't wait to return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Excellent location, tiny rooms. No gym for a 5 star hotel?!?!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUSUF from Qatar

brilliant

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really liked staying in the hotel, excellent service and quick respond, staff were cooperative and frindly, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, im planing to stay in this hotel once again.