Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredrikstad

Fint hotell i rolig område

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Koselig og stort rom. Hyggelige ansatte. Rent og pent :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Get the shower to drain
Nice hotel, efficiently priced for London, near Tower Bridge and Tower of London, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were fantastic!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location and the staff were very accomodating after a lond day of travelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RE

Ottimo albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Gentilezza del personale sia all'arrivo che nel ristorante, dove propongono buoni piatti. Veramente comoda la posizione a due passi dal centro e dai mezzi. Da consigliare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valtellina

Albergo tranquillo dal carattere "british"

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Complessivamente tutto, in modo particolare l'atmosfera.
Cons: La prima colazione, da pagare extra, potrebbe avere un costo più "abbordabile"
Location: Ottima posizione vicina al tower bridge. Comodo per i mezzi pubblici, infatti nelle immediate adiacenze ci sono 2 fermate della metropolitana.
Per la prima volta a Londra in compagnia di mia figlia. Ci siamo trovate molto bene, personale alla reception molto cordiale. La camera sufficientemente spaziosa come anche il bagno. L'albergo è molto pulito e accogliente. Gradevoli sia il bar che il ristorante annessi al salone della reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location in the City of London.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location. Quality. Price. Staff. Services nearby.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent selection of restaurants nearby. Starbucks. The Mineries Pub (amazing old arched brick interior), The Natural Kitchen, amongst others.
Hotel manager gave me an upgrade due to Expedia Gold. Nice sized room. Renovated. Very comfortable Excellent selection of restaurants nearby. Starbucks. The Mineries Pub (amazing old arched brick interior), The Natural Kitchen, amongst others. Also a DLR train station just a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in and staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location to my office. Staff was great.
Check in and out went extremely fast. Hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patric from Katrineholm

Fint hotell i lugn omgivning

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Otroligt mysigt och fint hotell i lugnt område. Perfekt om man ankommer till Liverpool Station med tåg. Fina rum, lyxig känsla och trevlig personal.Enda minuset var att dom tog en deposition vid ankomsten till hotellet som jag inte var beredd på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels