Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casablanca/ morocco

Beautiful hotel .Great location. Wonderful staff!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Great location.Wonderful stuff!!! Stayed in this beautiful hotel for three days and seriously didn't wanna checkout !!! The room and bathroom were very clean and nicely decorated, The 2 bars were very chic and cosy , the staff were very skilfull ,professional, and genourous with there smiles .... I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the Connaught and I will definitely stay here again Well done to all managers !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 品川区

ホスピタリティー溢れたホテル。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: スモール&ラグジュアリーの典型のようなホテルでした。
Cons: 大晦日メインダイニングで食事しましたが、高すぎるよーーー! そう言う時期だけど、600ポンド、、、。
おととし宿泊せずにお茶を飲みましたが、素晴らしい印象でしたが、そのまま宿泊も素敵でした。 娘が以前クラリッジスに泊まったことが有り、そこより良い、との印象。 洗面、風呂がゆったりしており、リラックス出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malibu

Old world SOPHISTICATED LUXURIOUS CHARM..

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Feels relaxing from the moment you enter.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Fantastic location. Near to Scott's restaurant among others and shops in Piccadilly and Bond street.
As we got out of our taxi we were greeted by a cheerful friendly doorman who immediately took care of our luggage and guided us into the sumptuous hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel is sophisticated, friendly, and pure luxury. Everything about this hotel is perfection from the staff in every department, the wonderful spa in the vaults of the building, decor and good size of the room, comfortable bed and fast room service. We LOVED our stay at the Connaught and I cannot find a single fault with it. It is now my favourite hotel in London...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Droitwich Spa Worcestershire

a short stay in November

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
short stay mixing a business appointment with a trip to theatre..really looked after us, wife especially pleased with her meal from room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jpfrom sussex

the best

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good every thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lived up to its reputation

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I always wanted to stay at the Connaught as it's known for elegance and excellence. Everything from service to flowers was flawless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by こゆきfrom japan

全て満足

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホスピタリティーもお部屋の清潔感、サービスすべて満足、特にバスルーム、ウオシュレットがあり、快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est absolument sublime et l'accueil parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Location, service
Great service