Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lived up to its reputation

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I always wanted to stay at the Connaught as it's known for elegance and excellence. Everything from service to flowers was flawless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Location, service
Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, charming perfectly situated Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The style, the staff, friendly and genuinely kind and pleasant. You can see they enjoy being there. Every staff member were exceptional. So charming.
Location: We ran in Hyde park every morning, I had my hair styled and cut at a near by Salon, Jo Hansford, on South Audley Street, by Tess, best haircut ever.
We both so enjoyed our stay at the Connaught, service was exceptional. The room was perfect. As soon as we walked into the hotel, the staff greeted us, actually outside of the hotel we were warmly greeted. The fragrance in the lobby was wonderful, and as we walked towards the elevators, there was another wonderful fragrance, coming from the Aman Spa. Our room was very nicely decorated, comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was also so nice. Love the shower, and bath soaps, robes and slippers. We had breakfast in our room every morning, delicious, and we were sent a tasty gift because it was our anniversary. All our needs were taken care of, and ALL the staff were friendly and polite, as well as very charming. We would return in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Still the Best

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
You will never be disappointed at the Connaught. If you want the James Bond experience or know what it is like to be a guest at an upscale Mayfair residence, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply amazing !!

Posted Sep 24, 2013
True to its reputation the Connaught hotel is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Staff was courteous and professional. Room was very clean and their attention to detail was equally impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami

London Classic

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stepping into the Connaught is likecstepping back in time with all the modern conveniences. The service is impeccable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Experience

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Wonderful, caring staff, great room, TOTO experience was exciting, memorable spa, excellent hotelier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Countess from Scotland, UK

Delivers in every way.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bang in the middle of all the best that London has to offer
I visited with my mother for a short, luxury break. It was absolutely faultless and a wonderful experience. Every aspect of a resident's stay is catered for. Fantastic location, food and service. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com