Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from espoo

nice hotel, nice area - small rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
These small high end hotels are very nice. The standard rooms are just a bit small, but anyway, I love them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolut Fabelhaft

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Das freundliche Team und die zuvorkommende Behandlung
Location: Zentral in Laufweite zu Harrods und den schönsten Einkaufstraßen Londons.
Bereits bei der Ankunft war die persönliche Note des Hotels zu spüren. In der Lobby fühlt man sich sofort zuhause und der Afternoon Tea mit Scones und clutted cream muss sich für Londoner Verhältnisse nicht verstecken. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück ist empfehlenswert, wobei die Qualität für ein Haus dieser Klasse entsprechend ist. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen das Haus wärmstens weiter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Flopp

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Extremt besviken på kvalite och service. Flopp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Albergo di alto livello vicino ad Harrods

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Arredamento, silenziosità estrema, cortesia del personale.
Location: E' a 3 minuti a piedi da Harrods, 7 minuti dal Victoria and Albert museum, Museo di storia naturale e della scienza.
E' un albergo a 5 stelle la cui caratteristica è quella di essere una "casa" trasformata in albergo. Camere e luoghi in comune altamente personalizzati e fatti con molto gusto. Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. E' a 3 minuti a piedi da Harrods, 7 minuti dal Victoria and Albert museum, Museo di storia naturale e della scienza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Great quite London option nearby shops & food

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness.
Cons: The bed was a bit hard for our taste. The bathroom sink stopper was not operable.
Location: Nice location on a side street, but still close to pubs, restaurants and shopping - small shops and also Harrods.
I would highly recommend this hotel and would book it again, if and when we return to London. The street is quiet, but still near plenty of shopping and restaurants. The staff is amazingly helpful with directions, advice and restaurant recommendations. The breakfast is wonderful and the cocktail service at night with the fabulous Tony is even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was a great stay! Would recommend it definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexis from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect for a honeymoon stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The Egerton is a charming, well run hotel in a wonderful area of London, with rooms at about half the price (it seemed) of its neighbors.
5 out of 5
by Bonny from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels