Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Goodvalue for money; great location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel offers a great location if youwant to be close to the eurostar terminal and nearby attractions. My room was small but clean and tidy. Full breakfast was nice surprise. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Wochenendurlaub

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Zentral bei Kingscross mit guter Anbindung in alle Richtungen, trotzdem relativ ruhig. Basic Zimmer sehr klein aber außreichend für einen Wochenendtrip. Zimmer und Bad sauber, mit neuer Dusche. Gute Zimmerausstattung (Wlan, Wasserkocher, TV)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great location next to major rail, tube and bus

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Lovely, clean room with a comfortable bed. In spite of such a busy locale, it was quiet and very convenient. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
隣の部屋の声や足音が聞こえた。 水回りのにおいが少し気になった。 シャワーの水の出がゆるい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Suffolk

Budget hotel 2 min from St Pancras International

Posted May 18, 2015
I was travelling to France with my 2 year old and had to stay near St Pancras the night before (early start). This was perfect, the staff are helpful, checking in is very straightforward, it is a small establishment but well run, by one family it seems, and is perfect as a budget hotel in the centre of London. Breakfast was enough for our needs and I noticed when they served another table that they were accommodating too (they listen to your needs). Yes you can hear people, and trains, but it's near the station, that's the whole point, and after a certain time it becomes quiet and you sleep well. Good value for money I'd say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 15, 2015
A very small room (as expected) but clean and comfortable enough. It was a nuisance that the tv wouldn't pivot enough to watch from the bed. Shared bathroom. A great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

face a la gare St Pancras Londres accueil agreable

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: la literie est de très bonne qualitée
Cons: toilettes a revoir et rideau de douche a renforcer (fixation)
Location: rapidement au centre de Londres car pres de la gare KING-CROSS secteur relativement calme
accueil sympa facile d’accès aucune surprise concernant la chambre (conforme au photo); petit déjeuner très bon et prix sans surprise supplémentaire a recommander pour toute personne voulant faire un weekend sympa car prés de King-cross ainsi on peut se déplacer rapidement dans tous Londres
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londres

Hôtel avec bon accueil.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Bon accueil. Bien situé à proximité de la gare St Pancras. Possibilité de laisser bagages à l'hôtel à l'arrivée et le jour du départ.
Cons: Lavabo dans salle de bain est un lave main. La table du petit déjeuner pas nettoyée, toute collante (confiture des précédents hôtes).
Location: Quartier permettant d'avoir accès facilement au centre de Londres (gare, métro, bus).
Bon hôtel pour des petits séjours. Malgré la proximité de la gare et du métro, nous n'avons pas été gênés pas le bruit. Chambre petite mais propre. Bon accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Situation idéale, bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé. Juste à côté de la gare pour le voyage et à côté du Métro pour aller partout dans Londres. Chambre calme et correcte même si un peu petite, petits déjeuners bien copieux pour affronter les journées de visite.