Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Anthony Moxonfrom Somerset

Prfoessional and very high standard

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First stay at a Como hotel. Very pleased good combination of luxury/high class and warm/friendly. Much more personal than similar fraded West end hotels. Elegant and comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly excellent hotel !

Posted Mar 30, 2014
A wonderful hotel, superb staff and the top of all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Óscar Gonzálezfrom Mexico

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel,bien ubicado a poca distancia del harrods y buckingham palace,Green Park estación de metro buen servicio habitaciones amplias y cómodas,personal amable y atento ,una buena opción para hospedar e en Londres .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Stockholm

Fantastisk service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart hotell med fantastisk och personlig service. Fina rum som var tysta och bekväma. Sköna sängar. Servicen var helt outstanding, kunnig och trevlig personal som gjorde allt för att du skulle ha en bra vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VeeFfrom USA

Impeccible service, excellent location.

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were seeking a quiet, two-night stay in town so we could meet up with friends for dinner and shop. We stayed in a superior king room overlooking the garden. The room was sufficient in size, all the room's amenities were in good working order, and we were welcomed with a fruit platter and champagne. All the staff was friendly and obliging, and we learned later, discrete, as we bumped into a world-famous actor in the elevator but never heard a peep from any of the staff that she was staying in the hotel. We had breakfast and afternoon tea in the hotel and found the food quality to be very good, if a little costly. Yes, the overnight rate is a little on the steep side, but we felt the hotel's close proximately to everywhere we wanted to go, the quality of care by the staff in our room and in the public spaces, and a peaceful sleep in London was worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jane issafrom jamaica

Splendid Accommodation

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay at the Halkin again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandios für einen Stadturlaub

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Sehr schönes ruhiges Hotel in perfekter Lage. Das Hotelpersonal war überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simonfrom bournemouth, UK

Excellent hotel and first class service

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: All just fine
Location: Right by Knightsbridge and Buckingham Palace
Great hotel in a great location for Central London sights, staff very professional throughout our stay.