Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly excellent hotel !

Posted Mar 30, 2014
A wonderful hotel, superb staff and the top of all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simon from bournemouth, UK

Excellent hotel and first class service

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: All just fine
Location: Right by Knightsbridge and Buckingham Palace
Great hotel in a great location for Central London sights, staff very professional throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John. from chester UK

Good location and quiet room

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Good location walking distance to Green and Hyde parks Piccadilly, St James. Room comfortable and no traffic noise. I would recommend if a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: The 24 hour room service could have had a greater variety selection.
Location: Ideally located in central London, in walking distance to just about everything
The service was unbelievable! Staff would service any our needs before we could even think of them. the rooms were amazing, huge and luxurious. Fantastically comfortable bed spreads! The best place to stay in London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Vail Co

Great location Embassy area

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Best location I've stayed in. very quiet, walking distance to underground, Knightsbridge, great service , ask for top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Getaway to remember

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always like to return to the Halkin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by farouk from montreal

Great and luxury stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Very good and friendly staff. Good and large rooms with big showers. Very calm and a lot of privacy. Very close to the shops and downtown. Very safe place. Sure I ll stay there next time i m in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from ny

In Belgravia, near Hyde Park. Just what you want

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Lovely room. Service was wonderful I would go back again - the next time I am in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: New and clean
Cons: No kettle?
Location: Convenient, but the street was a little "quiet" ..
We were there for one night only. We liked the overall service and the rooms were new and clean.