Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Quaint and convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Easy walking distance from Wimbledon station. Free wifi English Breakfast included.
Cons: Lack of standing shower due to roof limitations, limited to bath hand set. I would have designed bathroom differently to accommodate standing shower.
Location: 5 minutes walk from Wimbledon station. Easy stroll to shops, restaurants in Wimbledon village.
Very efficient check in , and very comfortable room. Excellent full English breakfast included. Good value for money within London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerstin Malmström from sweden

Nära tunnelbanan

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell, nära tunnelbanestationen. Rent och snyggt, och faktiskt ok att ha toaletten en trappa ner. Sängarna ända besvikelsen, då dessa var korta och hängiga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maw from Wimbledon

Clean and convenient location but....

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was small (sigle room with bathroom, but just enough for one), very clean and located only 5 minutes from the Wimbredon undergraound station. ONLY thing I could not bear was that the noise. My room was stuated on the ground floor only a few meters from the reception and the common toilets for guests. And the window in my room faces just next to the door outside connected to the stair case to the first floor. So you can imagine, whenever someone passes and slashes the doors, the noise make you sprised or awaken. If you do not care of the noise, you could stay all right. For single stay, I would say "not the room on the ground floor" if I happen to stay in the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivi

Komfortabelt rom bra service bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig bra på alle måter kan trygt anbefales helserestaurant i tilknytting ekstra bonus eneste problem var når vi ønsket å bli en ekstra dag så var de fullbooket kommer gjerne tilbake hit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel was easily found and well located at the top of Wimbledon and just a short distance from Wimbledon Village and the common (nice for a run). Lots of lovely restaurants and cafes in walking distance and felt like a nice safe area for a lone female. Hotel was clean and welcoming. My single room was very small and I wouldn't have wanted to spend too long in there but for one night it was just fine and was nice and clean with a modern ensuite shower room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Close to shops and Wimbledon Common.
We were pleasantly surprised as to how peaceful the hotel was considering its proximity to Central Wimbledon. Staff were very helpful and the room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Would certainly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Devon

Good location, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Cheaper room rates (very reasonable) means a small room with shared shower room / toilet down a flight of stairs (if your room is on the 1st floor). Bed was a bit springy. But convenient location, I slept like a log, and was able to use the shower & loo without feeling anyone else was waiting for me. Will use again.