Ratings based on 1,937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Geen slecht hotel maar te gehorige kamers, weinig comfort. En soms gaat er ineens n sirene af. Ik ga dit hotel niet nog 1x boeken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Would stay again

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: location and facilities.
Good location, easy to find. Restaurant and spa facilities were lovely, Theater and dinner offer in room was a thoughtful bonus. Overall a great birthday celebration made the trip to London an absolute pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jalisco, México.

Excelente hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Está muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo lo que se pudiera necesitar, a una cuadra del Underground High Street Kensington.
Cons: Incluir Internet gratuito
Location: Farmacias, Iglesias, Tiendas de Ropa, Comida, en fin, todo tiene cerca.
La habitación individual está en muy buenas condiciones, las instalaciones en general están muy bien. El personal atento y de trato cordial.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

They charge 8 pounds a day for using the POOL ????

Posted Feb 21, 2015
They charge 10 pounds per day for WIFI ????? These charges are unusual This is the only Hotel in the world that charges for using the Pool and WIFI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Warrington

Excellent hotel, great facilities

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: availability
My 2nd stay at this hotel, and excellent service once again, will be staying here again, if can get in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Fint hotel, god lokation i pænt og roligt kvarter

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Dejligt tæt på metro, ok restauranter i nærheden, særlig libanesisk tæt på var god, men også indisk blot en station væk. Meget små værelser og tilsvarende bad, til gengæld rigtig gode senge og ingen larm fra trafik. Så alt i alt helt ok. Skulle dog betale særskilt for internet, 10 pund pr døgn, så det var lidt pebret... Kunne godt have været med i prisen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Gelungene Renovierung

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals!!!
Cons: ???
Location: Die Whole Food Company ist für Kochfans ein must!
Die Bäder sind toll geworden! Alles frisch renoviert! Die Teppiche in den Gängen sorgen für ein gewisses Shining Feeling! Wie bei Stephen King eben! Ansonsten eine trendige Lobby, alles gut gemacht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warrington

Great hotel, in perfect location near tube

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Cleansiness and proffesional attitude of staff, very comfortable stay
Cons: Air con in room on highest setting, still made room cool, and when you remove key, no heating on in room.
Location: Perfect for shopping or eating out across London, so close to tube, or major bus routes
Very quick check in, with no hassle, lots of staff around to direct you too rooms, and help, very clean, and efficient hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Excellent location

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: It's location
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. T. He location is fantastic - on a quiet street but within walking distance of the tube station. Walked to Hyde Park and even to Buckingham Palace. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful.