Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Super comfy beds. Close to everything. Very helpful staff. Breakfast overpriced and mediocre, but everything else was terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal , super Service ..., alles schnell erreichbar. Gute Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Einzig nur..., sehr lange Wege ..!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフのサービスは最高です。

Posted Dec 29, 2014
とにかくスタッフはとても親切で、いろいろなアクティビティーなどの予約を手配してくれました。とても感謝してます!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great location and service

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: Oxford Circus underground, Regent Street, SOHO
Came to London for a long weekend and was looking for a centrally located hotel with a high level of service. Th Langham exceeded all expectations. For example, we stopped by the Concierge desk for a late recommendation on a local restaurant and he "worked" the phone until he found something that was suitable. Really enjoyed our stay and the "high touch" this hotel provides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mooi Luxe hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Het hotel ziet er netjes en mooi uit. Het personeel heel behulpzaam. wat minder is dat je moet betalen voor de wifi. Wel aan te raden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

A class act

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Wonderful from start to finish. Service and quality outstanding and a step above what I have seen in 5 star hotels in London to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Good hotel, staff lovely.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Location: Central, great location.
We have stayed at a few top hotels in London, Dorchester, Savoy and I must say the staff at the Langham where far better and attentive at this hotel. Would recommend hotel. We stayed with our daughter and she loved it. We were able to go swimming, which she enjoyed. Hotel is close to shopping, which was handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Wow! Hands down one of the best hotels I have had the pleasure of enjoying in London
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake district

Weekend break

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, clean, luxury toileteries helpful staff
Cons: The extractor fan in bathroom and mini bar made a noise which keeps one awake.
Location: Centrally located, close to Regents Street and Oxford circus underground.
Really enjoyed our stay at the Langham London. check in and out was fast. We felt pampered from checking in to checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com