Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

A class act

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Wonderful from start to finish. Service and quality outstanding and a step above what I have seen in 5 star hotels in London to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Good hotel, staff lovely.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Location: Central, great location.
We have stayed at a few top hotels in London, Dorchester, Savoy and I must say the staff at the Langham where far better and attentive at this hotel. Would recommend hotel. We stayed with our daughter and she loved it. We were able to go swimming, which she enjoyed. Hotel is close to shopping, which was handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Wow! Hands down one of the best hotels I have had the pleasure of enjoying in London
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake district

Weekend break

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, clean, luxury toileteries helpful staff
Cons: The extractor fan in bathroom and mini bar made a noise which keeps one awake.
Location: Centrally located, close to Regents Street and Oxford circus underground.
Really enjoyed our stay at the Langham London. check in and out was fast. We felt pampered from checking in to checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockport

Excellent central location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Very minor - better coffee in the room.
Fabulous hotel and service Without a doubt, the professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness of the hotel staff enhances my weekend stay. They are a real asset to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Stunning hotel just off Oxford and Regent Street

Posted Oct 7, 2014
A stunning hotel! Staff were very friendly at Check in and although we only booked a Classic Room we could not fault a moment of our stay! We have stayed at some top hotels but this had by far the best bed we have ever slept on and we both had the best nights sleep we have ever had. The turn down service was lovely on both nights and the room absolutely spotless. The only "down side" to our 2 night stay was that the swimming pool was out of use.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed at the langham for a weekend shopping trip, and the only disappointment was we never had enough time to enjoy the hotels facilities. Excellent Cocktail bar.... Car valet through to concierge and reception staff all very friendly but very professional we are looking forward to going back very soon. 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Aus

The best of the best

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Food, cocktails, wine, service and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: London is at your feet via the tube
Everything about this hotel rocks. We have been back now nearly every year that we visit the UK from Australia. They invented customer service and know how to treat a weary traveller well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

An absolutely outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Quite simply, the finest hotel that we have ever stayed at. We have stayed at more expensive hotels, but never a higher quality hotel. It started at the reception desk when we discovered that we had made an error in our booking. They were able to accommodate us in a most helpful way, even though the error was clearly ours. The hotel was immaculate and the decor tasteful and luxurious. There wasn't so much as a scratch on any of the ceilings. On one occasion, one of the light bulbs on our bedside table burned out and on another occasion, the sink didn't drain properly. Both of these problems were corrected within hours. The restaurants were excellent and the service was outstanding. Even with complicated orders, there were never any errors in our orders. One couldn't help but feel that the staff who worked there enjoyed working there and that they were proud of the excellent service that they offered. When every aspect of a business is working efficiently and well, that can only reflect top quality management at the highest level. A simply outstanding hotel.