Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location in london

Posted Aug 13, 2014
All very easy and clean. Close to subway line to heathrow and good shopping. Fun area to walk around. Staff very helpful even when hot water failed for a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were very surpised at the 4 star rating of this boutique hotel. The room is nice but the amenities not what they are advertised. The lift is about 3x3, the lobby is just as small in comparison. The personnel are great but the facility not what we expected. I would rate it more a 3 than a 4. The location is just steps from Herrods and a very busy street, Great if you like that,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location in London

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great location, very close to The Tube and Harrods
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place in awesome location!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Cons: The only improvement that could be made was a shower curtain! The glass screen was not big enough to stop water going all over the bathroom floor.
Fantastic stay at The Levin. Staff were very courteous and helpful. We arrived at 7.30am after an early morning arrival into London and they let us have our room straight way which was a nice comfort to have! Convenient base for all sightseeing and only ever a few minutes from anywhere on the tube which station was less than 100m away. All the shopping in the area is a bonus too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Isle of Man

Fantastic Service

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel tried to look after us in every way. Generally they were successful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary W from Geelong Australia

Exceptional Boutique Hotel in great location

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Our first stay at The Levin. Would definitely stay there when in London again. Excellent modern decor, large rooms, friendly and helpful staff in particular Harald, who had some great local tips for us. Amazing location, what more could you want, two minutes walk to Harrods and Knightsbridge station. Trip advisor comments and rating proved to be extremely accurate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant all round.

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Brilliant and perfectly located. The location and staff were great. The service was great and quality of everything top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lou from Hertfordshire, UK

Wonderful couples weekend away.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
The staff at The Levin couldn't have been more friendly & helpful. The breakfast was lovely, room beautiful & the bed fantastically comfortable. For a special occasion, we would not hesitate to return.