Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The continental breakfast, GBP 15,00, consisted of 1 small croissant, yoghurt and some fruit. Very sober breakfast if you ask me, especially for GBP 15,00. If one decides to eat in a cafe, one would probably eat a lot more for a lot less..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Hotel ben posizionato vicino,oxford st.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Stanza singola
Stanza singola senza mini bar, senza un bicchiere per bere solo 1 presa corrente Insufficiente per 4 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice hotel but is far from most sites

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Everything was great except the rooms which were a little tight and the chairs needed to be cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localización

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Localización y comodidad
Cons: Cuarto de baño pequeño y con la puerta que lo separa de la habitación es de cristal la cual se podría cambiar por una normal para tener más privacidad
Location: Oxford street para ir de compras. Restaurantes de todos los precios, estación de tren, se puede caminar a varios puntos turísticos.
Hotel está localizado muy cerca de Oxford street y de varios punto de interés en Londres. Tiene cerca muchos lugares donde comer e ir de compras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lekker centraal, maar teveel geld voor zo n hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: lokatie is heel goed. winkels, restaurantjes volop
centraal, volop winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt. maar hotelkamer zelf is heel, heel klein en ontbijt ook duur 40 pond voor 2 x ontbijt dat bestaat uit wat kaas, ham en fruit is wat veel lijkt mij. hebben we dan ook maar 1x gedaan. in de buurt kun je goed ontbijten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to oxford street

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very nice city for familes and friends and also for shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by piafrom oslo

støy fra luftekanalen

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
fint opphold men mye støy fra luftekanalene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmafrom Umeå

Januari 2015

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell med utmärkt service! Fantastiskt bra läge med gångavstånd till oxford street och de centrala tunnelbanestationerna. Perfekt för den som vill ha nära till shopping och Madame tussauds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice city centre hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good: Great location. Friendly staff. The room is a little bit small,but modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com