Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localización

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Localización y comodidad
Cons: Cuarto de baño pequeño y con la puerta que lo separa de la habitación es de cristal la cual se podría cambiar por una normal para tener más privacidad
Location: Oxford street para ir de compras. Restaurantes de todos los precios, estación de tren, se puede caminar a varios puntos turísticos.
Hotel está localizado muy cerca de Oxford street y de varios punto de interés en Londres. Tiene cerca muchos lugares donde comer e ir de compras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lekker centraal, maar teveel geld voor zo n hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: lokatie is heel goed. winkels, restaurantjes volop
centraal, volop winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt. maar hotelkamer zelf is heel, heel klein en ontbijt ook duur 40 pond voor 2 x ontbijt dat bestaat uit wat kaas, ham en fruit is wat veel lijkt mij. hebben we dan ook maar 1x gedaan. in de buurt kun je goed ontbijten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to oxford street

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very nice city for familes and friends and also for shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff ''removed'' things from our room

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: SERVICES, STAFF ATTITUDE, RESULT OF INADEQUATE TRAINING AND MANAGEMENT
During our stay things were removed from our room, including a pair of shoes and a scarf. when complaining we were ordered by the front desk people not to speak!!!!!!. we asked for the hotel manager, the head of the cleaning team appeared. After 3-4 hours we met the manager on duty, who recognised that things were removed from our room, as documented on the cctv cameras. he claimed that the staff that he asked said that there were only empty bags and nothing else. he also suggested that i should contact the police , some 8 hours before the end of my stay, and spend my remaining holiday day filling forms. I can produce his letter and e-mail of apology on request. I was really dissapointed, frustrted, furious with the hotel staff attitude. I am a returning customer having stayed there for the last 6-7 years, and i havenot seen something like that before. i requested that my things were returned to conclude the matter but again NOTHING!! APPAULING EXPERIENCE, THERE IS NO OTHER WORD TO USE IN ORDER TO DESCRIBE IT. I HAD STAFF REMOVED FROM MY ROOM( EVEN IF THESE WERE JUST THROWN AWAY BY THE CLEANING TEAM BY MISTAKE, I AM NOT THE ONE TO BLAME ! I EXPECTED FROM THEM TO REPLACE THEM. THE RECEIPTS WERE THERE. AND THESE THINGS WERE MISSING FROM THEIR HOTEL! ! ! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bentefrom Bergen

Flott beligenhet i forhold til Oxford Street

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempeflott hotell med perfekt belligenhet i forhold til Oxford Street. Fra hotellet ca 3 minutter til Oxford Street.Hadde frokost på kafeer som lå rundt hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sukhvirfrom Hayes, Middlesex

Great location and friendly/helpful staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel hit all the right notes that can be expected for a 4 star accomdation. Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is in a excellent location with Oxford Street less than 2-3mins away walk. Only minor criticism would be that they don't have a kettle with tea bags in the room, only coffee machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was too small but ok. People were friendly. Reasonable price to stay in the heart of London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justinfrom Provo, UT

Great for a quick getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Great location and nice property. Lots to do and lots of eating in the area too. Good Tube connections too.