Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tophotel hartje centrum!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Super aardig personeel. Mooie kamer. Echt een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

It was perfection. Quite room, lovely soaking tub

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It was so lovely!!! We will return for sure!!! Great location!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel was nice, but a little worn around the edges for a five star property. Staff was helpful. Needed a room change due to broken AC in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Mayfair

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Easy walking distance to Picadilly, Buckingham Palace, and many other spots. Nice Hotel- Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Real nice hotel, modern and fancy with great location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Perfect location. Great dining area . Lovely and accomadating staff !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north east

short retail therapy break.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The location. Just great for shops and evening entertainment.
Cons: Check in was a lengthy process but pleasant staff.
Location: Just round corner from underground. Easy walk to Piccadilly and Covent Garden.
Comfortable hotel with great facilities. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Inderneel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Janice and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. With my best wishes, Botho Stein Deputy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

We were upgraded to two rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, luxury
Cons: Nothing
Location: None
We were upgraded to two connecting rooms from a family room. The room was clean and tidy. Walk to Buckingham Palace in 5 minutes through Green Park. The tube station is just 1 minute walk. Shops are nearby as well. Right across the road from the Ritz. Pure luxury. Hotel staff are amazing, tripping over themselves to help you out. I felt very much privileged to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Room, bed & overall decor/condition of hotel excellent. Just a few niggles, some sockets & hairdryer didn't work. Staff pleasant without going the extra mile though. Ordered some nuts via room service, left half for later, went out, gone on return. Refunded but still a little annoying. Only stayed 1 night so didn't check out bars, restaurant, casino etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Classy and fair price for a Mayfair 5 star hotel.
Cons: Nil
Location: 300 metres from hakkasan and Nobu even closer for dining somewhere nice.
Plenty of reception staff to check in. Staff friendly. Bath tub has an integrated TV. SKY Sports in the hotel rooms and many other foreign channels. ComplimentaryTimes paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Inderneel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments. We do hope to welcome you back soon. With my best wishes, Botho Stein Deputy General Manager