Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Exceptionnel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Calme , confort écoute .. Bonheur Je reviendrai tellement tout était au top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Our stay at the May Fair was terrific. Very nice accommodations, more typical of an American hotel than usual European ones. Larger sized room, high end bathroom fixtures. Luxurious amenities like a tv in the bathtub and an enormous open shower. One day while we were out the room attendant polished my boots just because! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend it and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Good internet, Clean rooms and Helpful staff.
Cons: Card for room and lift sometimes would not work.
This was a great hotel i wish i could of stayed longer, the rooms where cleaned everyday and had clean towels. The staff where very helpful with any questions i had and helped me with my bags. They staff where very nice and when my room was not ready they give me complementry coffee/ tea because my room wasn't ready when i arrived and it was very nice. Great location. I will be staying here again when i next visit London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Valentines

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Perfect location and we really enjoyed our stay, Facilities, staff and service was first class... Really recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Main Bar

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and clean
Cons: Very good Hotel
Location: Very good for local sites and restaurants, 5 min very from tube station
We stayed on a Saturday night, the Main bar was very crowded, dark and loud, we were pleased to have the option of using the restaurant bar, where we were able to hold a normal conversation. The main bar was more the young at heart, it even had a DJ, pity no room to dance!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel vraiment très bien

Posted Feb 2, 2015
L hôtel est très bien situé, et le service est parfait ! Chanbres très sympa (salle de bain avec télévision ) Le bar est très sympa aussi !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tophotel hartje centrum!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Super aardig personeel. Mooie kamer. Echt een aanrader!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Inderneel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I was delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With my best wishes, Botho Stein, Deputy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

It was perfection. Quite room, lovely soaking tub

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It was so lovely!!! We will return for sure!!! Great location!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel was nice, but a little worn around the edges for a five star property. Staff was helpful. Needed a room change due to broken AC in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Inderneel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I will certainly follow up on the points you have made. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. With my best wishes, Botho Stein Deputy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Mayfair

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Easy walking distance to Picadilly, Buckingham Palace, and many other spots. Nice Hotel- Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Inderneel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back soon. With my best wishes, Botho Stein Deputy General Manager