Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Beautiful location for a hotel. The staff was outstanding! Room space was a bit of a challenge. Pricing for breakfast and at the lounge was a bit ambitious.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

What should have been Fab

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: flowers concierge conservatory magazines
Cons: menu cleanliness
Location: great location park magic restaurants and cafes fab
2 beds joined together..when pulling apart..bottles and rubbish under bed could not open cupboards as suitcases in way..dusty cramped breakfast dead food..nothing buoyant or fresh dust bowl really disappointed staff lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin texas

We Felt like royalty

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We were treated like royalty! Every need we had was addressed perfectly. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The restaurant was a really special treat not to be missed. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Sydney

Outstanding service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an excellent location, directly opposite Kensington Gardens on Kensington Road. The hotel staff excel at service. The room was a little on the small side, but very well appointed. The only complaints would be the noisy kids in the room next door and the hot water took an eternity to reach the tap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachelfrom Norfolk

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Best thing was location to Royal Albert Hall and helpful staff.
Stayed for one night as had tickets for concert at Royal Albert Hall. As soon as arrived all staff were friendly and attentive. Room was small but had everything we needed and was very clean. Best hotel we have ever stayed in and will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simonfrom grantham lincolnshire

special our time

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: nothing was too much trouble and every member of staff had a genuine smile for us.
Cons: tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: harrods,kensington palace, royal albert hall all on the doorstep. hyde park extremely close. oxford street only a short walk across hyde park.
from arriving at the hotel until we left we were treated as though we were the only guests in the hotel making us feel like royalty. amazing hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margiefrom Boston

By far the best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were beyond anyone's expectations. Charming hotel. Will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Ifrom SF

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too busy to enjoy hotel.