Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Facilities

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Furniture need to be upgraded
Location: Walk in the park or shopping witin waking distance Underground not far from hotel
Pleasant hotel great staff close to city center and attractions. The only thing that needed is better mattresses and upgrading of the furniture in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Toilet facility
Location: at the Hyde park, great location. walking distance to shopping area
The staff are nice and the location is great. But the toilet facility is not gd as it only have a bath tub but no shower place. the toilet easily got flooded after shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Beautiful location for a hotel. The staff was outstanding! Room space was a bit of a challenge. Pricing for breakfast and at the lounge was a bit ambitious.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

What should have been Fab

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: flowers concierge conservatory magazines
Cons: menu cleanliness
Location: great location park magic restaurants and cafes fab
2 beds joined together..when pulling apart..bottles and rubbish under bed could not open cupboards as suitcases in way..dusty cramped breakfast dead food..nothing buoyant or fresh dust bowl really disappointed staff lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin texas

We Felt like royalty

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We were treated like royalty! Every need we had was addressed perfectly. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The restaurant was a really special treat not to be missed. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samfrom lincs

Amazing

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
wow what a wonderful hotel - lovely rooms ,comfy beds and very accommodating staff- pure Luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Sydney

Outstanding service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an excellent location, directly opposite Kensington Gardens on Kensington Road. The hotel staff excel at service. The room was a little on the small side, but very well appointed. The only complaints would be the noisy kids in the room next door and the hot water took an eternity to reach the tap!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 爱旅游的囡囡from 美国洛杉矶

服务不好、隔音太差、房间空间太小

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常的失望!!!房间内空间太小,酒店还摆放许多东西占掉客人放衣服化妆品和箱子的地方。晚上可听见隔壁说话声、早上被对门送饭声吵醒。晚上出入酒店无人看管,让我们很不放心感觉不安全。对附近餐馆都不熟悉,每次询问总是要很久才找出一家。完全不像是一家被评价如此高的“小豪华酒店”。不会再去住了,同时对网上的评价,也起到了一定的怀疑!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachelfrom Norfolk

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Best thing was location to Royal Albert Hall and helpful staff.
Stayed for one night as had tickets for concert at Royal Albert Hall. As soon as arrived all staff were friendly and attentive. Room was small but had everything we needed and was very clean. Best hotel we have ever stayed in and will visit again.