Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalal from Kuwait

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Very good location and an excellent staff , we really enjoy our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dewdrops from N. Wales

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, quiet location. All staff pleasant & helpful. Room spotless and everything one needs . So pleased I found this hotel will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jus

Great hotel, but letdown by the spa

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the room was fantastic, with a great room and delicious (even if expensive) breakfast. Massively disappointed with the spa - it's quite small and I'd booked a treatment for my wife's birthday but they only had male staff. We tried to re-arrange but they didn't have any female staff available. It really spoilt the purpose of booking this "spa hotel", and the staff weren't even apologetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pribee09 from watford

fantastic service

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent service from the moment you walked in the door, beautiful hotel, would definitely recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faye from surrey

top hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
my fav hotel in london , mordern and not old fashioned , great service and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel in great location

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Our room was compact but very comfortable. Staff were wonderfully helpful. Everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel. We will defintely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Hi This hotel is over rated as a 5 star hotel. The rooms are small. The facilities are no better than a 4 star hotel. The pool is tiny and hardly worth calling a pool- more a large hot tub. The staff are friendly enough . The Cumberland next door is much better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Princess N from London

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great rooms and quality amenities. Good location for walks and sightseeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com