Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay - friendly and professional staff. Hotel room perfect - we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalal from Kuwait

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Very good location and an excellent staff , we really enjoy our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dermot from Dublin

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, but Delux Double Room you would find hard to swing a cat, so the cost of staying in a 5 star Hotel isn't justified by the size of the room. Apart from that, Hotel location & staff were fantastic - but I wouldn't stay thier again due to size of room. I've stayed in many 4/5 star hotels around the world & this I must say was the smallest room & that also included the bathroom i've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is nice, however, when I arrived there they spent 20 minutes trying to convince me that I had no reservations, despite showing them my confirmation from hotels.com. Room was nice, but room service was lacking for a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy from israel

Dissapointing

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hada mistake in reservation and was required to pay for two nights instead oif one - additional 300 pounds for nothing !! Plus - Gym is in renovation and not active. very disspointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hasan from Bahrain

Mr.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the location is perfect, the service is excellent and other serounding within the area is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dewdrops from N. Wales

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, quiet location. All staff pleasant & helpful. Room spotless and everything one needs . So pleased I found this hotel will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jus

Great hotel, but letdown by the spa

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the room was fantastic, with a great room and delicious (even if expensive) breakfast. Massively disappointed with the spa - it's quite small and I'd booked a treatment for my wife's birthday but they only had male staff. We tried to re-arrange but they didn't have any female staff available. It really spoilt the purpose of booking this "spa hotel", and the staff weren't even apologetic.